The Diary Game Better Life //Went to Galaxy Diagnostic Center and had a busy time.(22-04-2024)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Went to Galaxy Diagnostic Center and had a busy time.
  • 22, April ,2024
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240422133840.jpg

IMG20240422133821.jpg


I woke up at seven in the morning. Then get out of bed and wash your hands and face. Then he came to bed and watched YouTube on his mobile for some time. After some time, I got up from bed and took a bath. After showering and having breakfast, I came out of the room. While sleeping at night I planned where to work in the morning. After seeing the work plan, I headed to the diagnostic center in class. There is a Gynecologist scheduled to come for a visit. It was very hot so I thought it would sit in the diagnostic center for some time. After some time the doctor actually visited him and came out of the diagnostic center.


IMG20240422174138.jpg


IMG20240422174433.jpg


A little way ahead, we saw a plastic store with various goods. However I needed to buy some plastic items so I entered the shop and found the shopkeeper had gone out. After searching the nearby shopkeeper, the shopkeeper appeared. Then I started asking the price of various things. Although everything seemed a little overpriced to me, I walked out empty-handed.


IMG20240422190438.jpg


Getting out of the afternoon sickness, left for the market again. He went to the market and entered the doctor's chamber. The doctor is seeing the patient. Still some problems stand there and talk while the patient leaves. After some time the doctor came out of the room and met one of my elder brothers and talked to him for some time.


IMG20240422184641.jpg


After some time I heard Maghrib Azan and went to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz came out and sat in a shop because evening time was a little too hot for me. After some time the roommate came to meet me and I moved into the room with him.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75