The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day.(14-05-2024)

in Hindwhale Community â€ĸ 4 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my normal day.
  • 14, May ,2024
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240514085556.jpg


Like every day, I woke up at 7:10 in the morning. Then get up from bed and walk around the room for some time because morning walk is very good for fitness. After walking for some time, he went to the room, lay on the bed and watched YouTube and Facebook on his mobile phone. After some time I finished my shower and got ready to have my breakfast. Then my roommate was a bit late getting ready so I waited for him for a while. I stood on the road as he was late leaving his room.


IMG20240514182017.jpg


After that, the roommate took him with him and walked to the front of the hospital. It was a bit late for us to go but it was very hot due to the heavy rain in the sky so we stood for some time under a nearby tree and started talking. After that we entered the hospital to do some work and discussed our reading with some doctors and visited them and again stood outside the hospital. Then came from the hospital to the room because it was very hot and sunny all around. Then I came to the room and lay down to rest for some time with the fan.


IMG_20240514_182128.jpg


Then I left the room and walked towards the road. I see a jaba flower tree on the side of the road. Most of the jaba flowers are red in our area. Seeing the white jaba flowers, I took out the camera on my mobile phone and took a picture. After taking pictures I left for the market on foot as there are some doctors there in the afternoon to visit and discuss my products with them. Wandering around the market after some time I met an elder brother and started talking with him for some time.


IMG20240514190311.jpg


Then brother took me to a shop where singara ordered piyazu. After some time the shopkeeper gave us away then we ate with my brother and started talking. After eating, my brother said that he will go to the room because it was night, I also left my brother and went to the room. Being very hot all day nothing felt good and at night it felt like it was very hot. I came and saw that the roommate had prepared some food for the night, after which we both had dinner together and fell asleep. I try to sleep early every night so that I can wake up early the next day.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36