The Diary Game Better Life // The story of my busy day.(03-06-2024).

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my busy day.
  • 03, June ,2024
  • Monday

IMG_20240607_094608.jpg


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240603101758.jpg


I woke up at six in the morning. Get up from the bed, wash your hands and face, lie on the bed again and watch YouTube and Facebook on your mobile for some time. After a long time passed like this, I did not shower and got ready and came out of the room. In the morning, I felt a little hungry because I didn't eat from the room, so I found a restaurant next door and went there to have breakfast.


IMG20240603104316.jpg


To enter it, go to a pharmacy from here. I got some money from the pharmacy and went to get them but after waiting for some time the shopkeeper said that he would give the money in the afternoon so after listening to him he came out and went out because it was very hot inside the pharmacy.


IMG20240603104952.jpg


After walking around outside for some time, it was very hot as the sun was shining outside. After that I moved from the market to the purpose of the room because nothing felt good in the heat. After coming to the room, everyone rested, then after having lunch, I lay down and rested for some time.


IMG20240603112610.jpg


Then in the afternoon I walked to the market. I now have a doctor in the market to visit. After Abe left, I saw that the doctor had not come yet, so he sat in his chamber for some time. After some time the doctor actually talked to the doctor. After some time, when the patient entered the doctor's room, I came out of the room.


IMG20240603151227.jpg


Then I enter a shop and when I order tea from that shop the shopkeeper gives me a tea within some time. Sometime after I was sitting in the shop, he came out because he had a doctor's visit at another place.


IMG20240603195243.jpg


I was sitting in the doctor's chamber at night, and there was no disease in the doctor's chamber. I had to watch the ball cricket being played, so the doctor turned on the TV and saw that the toss had started between South Africa and Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka bat first in the toss. Sometimes I enjoy the match. Then I came from there to the room. After that I washed my hands, had dinner and went to sleep.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You enjoyed so much cricket game in doctor chamber. Becides you spent very busy day with variety works
Thanks for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51