The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my beautiful day.(17-05-2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my beautiful day.
  • 17, May ,2024
  • Friday
*** Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.

IMG20240517090843.jpg


I woke up at 6:15 am. Then I got up from bed and washed my hands and drank water. Drinking water in the morning is very beneficial for our body, so sometimes we wake up in the morning and drink water and then come back to bed and look at mobile for some time. After this time, take a bath. After showering I came to the room and got ready after having my breakfast and left the room after looking at my work schedule.


IMG20240517091721.jpg


IMG20240517091808.jpg


Then I walked to the front of the hospital and stood for a while because the doctor had not yet entered. After standing for some time I entered the hospital and saw a sick patient lying waiting as the doctor did not come. After that, the doctor actually gave him injections and some medicines. I stood and watched all the scenes, then a little thought entered your mind that health is a blessing of Allah. When people are healthy they don't know how to value this wellness. However, after you stayed in the hospital for a long time, my boss called me and I came out of the hospital.


IMG20240517155650.jpg


It has been very hot for a few days now, it has cooled down a bit due to a little rain and it has started to get hot again. When I was returning to the room, I was thinking that maybe it would be nice to have something cold. I saw a shop next to it, I took a speedo from there and came to the room to eat. After Zohar call, I came to the room and got ready and went to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz, he comes to the room and sleeps for some time, then after lunch he leaves the room again.


IMG20240517155913.jpg


Walks out of the room and goes to the market because the doctor comes there to pay a visit. It takes five minutes to go to the market from my house. After going to the bazaar and waiting for a long time in the doctor's chamber, I heard that the doctor would not come, so I thought he would come to the room because he said so on Friday that the work should be reduced a little. On my way back I came across a shop which I found interesting as the shopkeeper was selling palm leaves. When I was at home I used to eat them from our palm tree but now that I was away in search of work, I was eating from the shop a lot and was missing home. Then I asked the shopkeeper to cut a palm and he cut it nicely and took out the knots. Then I went directly to the room from there.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36