The Diary Game Better Life //It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(20-03-2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A beautiful day .
  • 20, March ,2024
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240319094241.jpg


I left it at night so that I could get up at Sehri time. I wake up when the alarm rings at the right time and rush out of bed to wash my hands and face. After cooking and serving food for Sehri. After eating Sehri, he sits for some time, then goes to the Masjid after Fajr Azan and Namaz Farz. After praying, I came to the room and fell asleep. Then I woke up again at nine o'clock and got ready and left for work. After that I stood in front of the hospital and my elder brother started talking to him.


IMG20240319125707.jpg


After that bhai called me it happened to be a Bikash shop and here I sat Bhai was withdrawing money from Bikash. When going to the shop, there was no shopkeeper so had to wait for some time. After some time the shopkeeper actually talks to you so withdraw money from Vikas and talk to him for some time even though the shopkeeper is known to bhai. After that, if I am afraid to take a rest, I also listen to my feet because I can get sick if I walk too much while fasting.


IMG20240317132842.jpg


After some time Zohr azaan was called and I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I came back to my brother. Brother was saying that he will go to the room. After saying goodbye to my brother I also wandered outside for some time as I had to visit the doctor so I thought I would come around.


IMG20240320165926.jpg

IMG20240320165928.jpg


After that, on the way back to the room, the bazaar is taken because it is not possible to leave the room again and again. When I came out of the room, I was already prepared to do something because when I came out of the house, I saw that there were no vegetables, so I was interested in buying vegetables from all places on the way. I was worried about what to buy anyway so I thought I would buy something that would be very easy to do otherwise. So bought half a kg of rice and one kg of onion. Half a kg of rice was taken for 40 taka and one kg took 70 taka. The market price has decreased slightly compared to earlier. Below I present the Steem price.

Name of the VegetablesBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
kidney vetch40 bdt1.32 steem
Onion70 bdt2.23 steem


IMG20240319174338.jpg


First come and take a bath. After showering, I came to the room and prepared for iftar. When my roommate came, he bought iftar and brought it. Time slowly increased and we started preparing for Iftar. After sitting for some time, Maghrib call is called and we break the fast. After the Iftar, I go to the mosque for the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, he came to the room and looked at Facebook on his mobile phone for some time, and when the call to prayer was called, he went to pray and after finishing the prayer, he came to the room, ate and drank, and fell asleep.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 3 months ago 

Thanks For support @chant ma'am 🙋

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49