The Diary Game Better Life //It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(18-03-2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A beautiful day .
  • 18, March ,2024
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240318094803.jpg


Every day when I sleep I sleep with the alarm on my mobile but when I go to sleep tomorrow night I did not remember to relax on my mobile so I wake up very late. Still, I hurriedly got up from bed and ate Sehri. After eating and drinking, I sit for some time and Fajr call is made and then I go to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, he came to the room and fell asleep. Because there is a lot of time after Fajr prayer which is the perfect time to reduce it as there is no work. Then woke up at 8:30 am and washed my hands and face and got ready and left for the hospital. During Ramadan, people are not seen much on the streets. After staying for some time in front of the hospital, got into a CNG and left for the market. 40 taka filled with market CNG from the hospital. Below I present the Steem price.


IMG20240318102216.jpg


Then I went to the market and sat in a doctor's room. After some time the patient came to the doctor and the doctor started seeing the patient while I was waiting outside. After seeing the doctor's patient, I discussed my product with the doctor and left.


IMG20240318122709.jpg


Since it's summer time, elder brother was saying that he should buy a fan, so he took his brother with him to a shop. The store has fans of different sizes, small and large. However, the shopkeeper wanted more money in the budget, but we did not agree to pay a little less. Because everything is more expensive due to the arrival of summer. Sometimes after talking to the shopkeeper, he came back without taking it because the price was higher than the budget.


IMG20240318130239.jpg


After that he left the market and went to a diagnostic center because the doctor also came there. After I arrived, I saw that the doctor had not come yet, then I saw that the TV was playing next to me and the Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka cricket match was being played. I watched the Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka cricket match for some time after which the doctor entered the chamber. After talking to the doctor, I went to the room and took a bath. Now I fell asleep to rest because I felt very tired while fasting.


IMG20240317175639.jpg


Slowly evening falls and we prepare for Iftar. After some time, it is time for iftar. The body gets tired after breaking the fast because the body gets tired when the food is eaten after fasting all day. After a while Maghrib call to prayer and go to mosque to pray. After praying, I came to the room and lay on the bed for some time.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45