The Diary Game Better Life //A story of a busy day.(16-04-2024)

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A story of a busy day.
  • 16, April ,2024
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240416063019.jpg


At six in the morning, the bus stopped in Chittagong city. After getting off the bus, I saw that there were not many people around. Most of the people in the city were sleeping in the morning, but the working people only went out in the morning to look for work. Anyway, after getting off the bus, I felt sleepy in my eyes. For this I hurriedly got a CNG and left for the room because I could go to the room and sleep for some time. After that I stopped in front of my room with CNG and then came to the room and washed my hands and fell asleep because I felt very tired due to the whole night journey.


IMG20240416094302.jpg


Then get out of bed and take a bath. After some time he called me and told me to collect some orders. After talking to sir I left the phone and got ready and sat in the room for some time and started looking at Facebook on my mobile because I thought I would go after some time. When I went outside I saw that it was very hot and because of that the body was sweating a lot and looked very tired. However, still have to go and get out.


IMG20240416100936.jpg


Then went to the pharmacy and saw a lot of people standing there to take medicine. I asked the owner of the shop and the owner of the shop said that when the crowd decreases a little then come and order. After listening to him, I sat in a place and started looking at Facebook on my mobile phone. After a long time I went to that shop again. I went and saw that it was as crowded as before, so I thought it was coming from another pharmacy. After taking an order from another pharmacy, I went there again and saw that the crowd had thinned out a bit so I handed him the paper to take the order. After taking the order, I left the pharmacy.


IMG20240416094306.jpg


I didn't feel like anything in the heat so I thought I'd go to the room. Waited for some time at the CNG station to come to the room and left for the purpose of the room after waiting for some time. After coming to the room and taking a bath, I fell asleep for some time, because I found out that I had worked all day and at night, my body was worse. So without staying out for long came to the room and fell asleep to rest.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67