The Diary Game Better Life // A busy day's activities.(15-03-2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Busy day.
  • 15, March ,2024
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240315105052.jpg


IMG20240315105103.jpg


The alarm on the mobile was just after the specified time and it rang and woke me up. Then get up from the bed and wash your hands and prepare to eat Sehri. After eating and drinking, I prayed Fajr and went to sleep to rest. When I woke up it was too late because I had a doctor's visit at nine in the morning. After that, I may have called once to find out that the doctor will be a little late. So now I am ready and slowly after some time I reach that particular place. I went there and saw that everyone had come. After some time the doctor came and visited him.


IMG20240315105603.jpg


Then he stopped for some time on the side of the road for a CNG. Due to the time of fasting, everyone is late in waking up, so there are not many people on the way. Then after the time I waited a CNG came up and requested me to go to my destination. Then the CNG driver agreed to go there. Other vehicles that run on CNG have a lot of advantages because they can move easily on any road. However, CNG charges a little more.

CNG rent70 bdt2.34 steem

IMG20240315115833.jpg


Since my order was on schedule, it took a little more effort. Then when I reach the specified place I hear the Zohar call. After that I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Jumma prayer. After finishing namaz came out and went to different pharmacies and brought orders. I felt a bit tired after walking around for some time, so I sat in the pharmacy and rested for some time. Slowly time went by and I started getting tired. After that, the Asr call is made and after praying, one sits in the mosque. Then headed to the room.


IMG20240314181249.jpg


I forgot to bring iftari and called my roommate to ask him to bring iftari when he arrived because everything was messed up from working all day. However the roommate came after some time with iftar and started preparing it. After some time it was time for Iftar and I was arrested. Then Hasan Bhai and pray. Since I have worked all day, sometimes I go to bed and sleep.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49