The Diary Game Better Life // A beautiful day.(30-10-2023)

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 30, October ,2023
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231031_075330.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It was a bit difficult to wake up at dawn but still woke up because waking up in the morning is very beneficial for the body. If you wake up in the morning and pray Fajr, your mind will be good. So I try to wake up every morning. I woke up and washed my hands and face and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing namaz, we drink some water at home and some people sit in the room.


IMG_20231031_075128.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231031_075044.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time, he came out of the room and saw that he was covered in fog. The sun rose in the sky, but due to the fog, the light of the sun was not visible. However, I sometimes wander the streets. It was very nice to walk the streets in the morning. I try to walk at least 45 minutes every day. Which helps to keep my body healthy. Then come home and rest for some time and have breakfast.


IMG_20231031_075458.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I walked out of the room and went towards the field. Goes there and sits in a place and starts looking at Facebook on mobile. I saw a picture of a flower on the side, but I don't know the name of the flower. It looked very beautiful, so I took out my mobile camera and took a picture. From there after some time I came home and took a bath. After that, after performing Zohar prayer, I came home, had lunch and fell asleep.


IMG_20231031_075330.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231031_075203.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at 04:10. After washing my hands and face, I went to the Asr mosque after doing ablution. After praying, I went outside with my cousin and went for a walk to the river bank. It takes 10 minutes to walk a little closer to the river from our house. Then we go to the river bank for a walk. The real beauty of the river bank is very beautiful. The water in the river has reduced a lot now, but there will be a lot of water in the river again in the monsoon season. The beauty of nature around the banks of the river is very nice. After sitting in a place and enjoying the beauty of nature. Sometimes I go for a walk by the river whenever I feel like it, it makes me feel good. After sitting there it was evening and then he came home.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great post! You’ve got an intriguing style of writing and it seems to me like you had a good day. Seeing you pray and go on walks is inspiring me to do the same thing, I think I’m going to go on a run or walk tomorrow. I also need to visit the masjid and pray, it’s been a while. Looking forward to seeing more of your stuff!

 9 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50