The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.//by @rezaul-420

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 12, September ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230913_081836.jpg


Try to wake up early every day because waking up early is very beneficial for the body. So I wake up every morning and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. I came home from the mosque and drank some water and then walked around the streets. It keeps our body healthy. Then go to the room and rest for some time.


IMG_20230913_081421.jpg


After some time suddenly after coming out of the room mom asked me to get medicine from the doctor for her. After that I went to the doctor after listening to my mother and came home with some medicine. Then go to the room and have breakfast. After eating and drinking, I went to a place while walking and sat there and watched Facebook on my mobile.
**

IMG_20230913_081448.jpg


After some time I hear the Zohr azaan and go to the pond to bathe. After bathing and performing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came to the room and had lunch. The power goes off shortly after finishing eating and drinking.


IMG_20230913_081553.jpg


IMG_20230913_081533.jpg


Since the electricity went out, it was very hot. Due to frequent load shedding it was becoming very difficult to stay in the room. So walk to a garden behind the house. It was a little hotter because of the little sun. I sat there and took a few pictures. After some time, I heard that the electricity came on and went to the room.


IMG_20230913_081650.jpg


IMG_20230913_081702.jpg


IMG_20230913_081728.jpg


He called me to come out after the Asr prayer and asked me to come back from where. So I agreed to his words and said let's come back from the river bank. It takes 15 minutes from our house to the river bank. Two of them walk to the river bank because a walk in the afternoon is good for the body. Now there is a lot of water in the river, many fishermen are busy with fishing, they have tied their boats to the river bank, after evening they will go to the river for fishing. It is very nice to sit in the beautiful environment by the river. I sometimes go and sit on the banks of the river because I spend very beautiful moments there. Then it was evening and I went home.

The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your dairy game was very nice.you spent total day with excellent nature. You share rural view and rural life . Becides you share river image with great selfie photography. In a amazing. Thanks for sharing friend

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for reviewing my post.❤️❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90