The Best Comedy Movie You've Ever Seen by @rakiya

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Naigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @pea07 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

microphone-5108825_1280.jpg
Source

Which Comedy movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with movie link.

The comedy I love the most is the comedy of Brain Jotter which he recently started trending with a unique type of dance and everyone is gradually joining the challenge. It is a comedy which talks about an old man who sang a song 41 years ago.

When they dance to the song, one person among the two persons that dance or both of them will chase each other. In doing so, you will notice that the one who is stronger will win the game.

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

If I have the option to modify the comedy which is trending all over the internet with people making their own version of the challenge, what I will change will be the chasing part of the challenge.

microphone-3989879_1280.jpg
Source

Instead of chasing one another, they should analyse and see who perform more better and then try as much as they can to award the best dancer. In that way, everyone will benefit from the challenge.

Do you recomened to watch this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must watch Comedy movie.

Yes, I recommend that this comedy be watched by everyone especially those who are in any form of depression. Nigeria is one of the greatest comedy country because despite the hardship and the many things going on in the country, people still look for ways to make themselves happy.

comedian-2125295_1280.jpg
Source

Some of the comedies I will wan to recommed to you all include Sabinus comedy, AY comedy and Brain Jotter. These guys always make me feel happy and laugh out my worries all the time.

Comedy movies or Comedy shows - which one is better?

I prefer comedy movies. I don't always have the time to sit back and go for shows but I have all the time in the world to go through my phone and then watch interesting comedy's. So the movies are things that always keep me busy.

Shows are not bad but you can't do without the movies because you will have access to the movie more easily than the show. In the movies you will always want to watch a scenario over and over again which makes the entire thing very fun.

I want to invite @vickyson, @echuku, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow you did well by explaining the challenge going on

Well It fun seeing brain jotter display it 😂😂😂

 last month 

Wow, I also watch this comedy and laugh all the time because it keeps me happy.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

never have watched this,, maybe i will give it a try ,,,,,, thakns for writing

@rakiya
You have enjoyed a very funny movie where everything was so brilliant that one lives to go crazy with laughter, there is no doubt that you have entered a really great competition and here it is. You will also get success, I pray for more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26