HWC Contest #41|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32 by @rakiya (12.428 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @jyoti-thelight in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

It's another day to power up and I'm delighted to share my entry on this power-up program. Every week, I try to see the little I can power up to enable me to grow my account. So today I want to share with you all how I powered up 12.428 with a detailed screenshot that explains the process.

To power up our Steem, we need to follow the basic steps and procedures listed below. So let's get started.

Step Number 1: Login to your wallet and then be sure that the wallet displays in the format of the image below. This shows that you have properly logged in.

IMG_20240219_075144.jpg

Step Number 2: Click on the drop-down menu which is close to the Steem token and then select the option that says power up. From the image below, I have marked this option for your clarification.

IMG_20240219_075209.jpg

Step Number 3: Enter the amount of Steem you want to power up and then hit on the power-up button as you can see from the image below. Here I want to power up everything which is 12.428 Steem.

IMG_20240219_075232.jpg

Step Number 4: Click on the 🆗 button if you have confirmed your transaction and you are satisfied with it. The image below shows where you should click after the confirmation.

IMG_20240219_075249.jpg

Step Number 5: Go to your wallet and then check your SP compare it with the first and see if there is any increase in the SP. If there is it means the Steem has been converted to SP. See the sample image below.

IMG_20240219_075307.jpg

Write the importance of performing powerup.

Power-up is a way we use to build our account. This means that if you want to build your Steemit account, you will need to always power up your Steem. It is important to do so because, with a higher SP, you will be able to support others and also earn a good curation reward.

Another thing is that when you power up your Steem, you will become more influential on the Steemit platform because you will join in working for the Steemit team as a curator or even a representative.

So, in my opinion, that is the main reason for powering up my Steem and I'm sure with time I will become all the above-mentioned things because I will remain consistent in what I'm doing here.

I want to invite @uzma4882, @ciru2014, and @shiftitamanna to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65