HWC Contest #39|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 30 by @rakiya (27.546 SP)

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @jyoti-thelight in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG_20240205_120648.jpg

It is with great honor to be part of this contest today. I'm a fan of Power Up and that has helped me to build my account even as a newcomer in the platform. I always look for opportunities to ensure I participate in this contest because it helps me a lot.

So without further ado, I would like to share with you all the simple steps I used to power up 27.546 Steem. Let's get started.

Firstly, I logged into my wallet to have complete access to carry out the transaction and the balance in my wallet can be seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_142821.jpg

I clicked on the drop-down menu which is next to the Steem and then I selected the power-up option as you can see from the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_142845.jpg

I entered the amount of Steem that I wished to power up and then I clicked on the power-up button as you can see from the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_142905.jpg

I confirmed the amount that I wished to transfer to vesting by clicking on the ok button as you can see from the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_142924.jpg

Lastly, I checked back on my Steemit wallet to be sure that the Steem has been added to my SP as you can see from the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_151912.jpg

Write the importance of performing powerup

The main reason why I participated in the power-up contest is because I want to grow my SP. With a bigger SP, I'm sure my account will grow faster and that will help me earn more curation rewards when I vote on other people's accounts.

Another major reason for powering up is that I want to join others to work on the Steemit platform as a moderator or a curator. So those are the main reasons why I always participate in the power-up program.

So I urge everyone who is reading through my publication today to please support me via a comment and upvote.

I want to invite @saintkelvin17, @xkool24, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Why are you repeating same power up post? This is regarded as content farming. Take this down immediately.

Reviewed by @goodybest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62