All About my Followers and Following steemian @rakiya".

in Hindwhale Community29 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @pea07 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

1000-social-media-followers-thank-you-post-design_1017-26870.jpg
Source

What specific types of content do you find most valuable or interesting on Steemit?

On Steemit, there are mainly two types of content that I find interesting and valuable and these are Crypto related content and also contests. I'm always eager to learn about cryptocurrency hence I always look out for crypto related content to learn from.

This learning about crypto has help me to expand my knowledge about the Steem Blockchain and other cryptocurrency blockchain such as the TON blockchain which has many project going on on it at the moment.

Contests are also articles I find very interesting on the Steemit platform because with different contest, I'm able to write and expand my knowledge about different things. Today I'm writing a contest that talks about followers and I have also learnt something in this regard.

So contests are very important because it aids improvement in our creative writing. Also it helps to give us an idea of what to write especially when we have no idea on what exactly to write about.

Why should we follow other Steemians?

Following other Steemians is very important because when we follow them we increase our chances of seeing their publication when they make it. If you have a mentor or a blogger you learn from because of the quality content he or she produces, then you need to follow that person so that you don't miss out of the many quality post he or she will be making.

stacking-wooden-blocks-is-risk-creating-business-growth-ideas_1150-19611.jpg
Source

So the main reason why you need to follow a Steemian is to always see the person's post and also know what he or she is posting easily. There are millions of people on Steemit and for that reason it will be difficult to see someone else post unless the person you are following or when the post is trending.

So the easiest way to see the post of your friend is to follow the person. This is the main reason why following a Steemian is very important.

Write about one Steemian whom you follow on Steemit.

The Steemian I want to talk about which I follow on the Steemit platform is @disconnect. This Steemian is indeed a unique Steemian and I will love to be like him or her some day. The user is focused of gathering contest from different communities across the Steemit platform and putting it into one place.

IMG_20240610_112928.jpg

So in Steemit instead of going around to search for contest you can go to his blog and see the latest contest with their prize tags attached. It is important to mention here that even this contest I'm writing here today I got it from his blog.

So since I'm following him, I get access to his blog and latest update faster and that is what has helped me to navigate across the different contests in the entire Steemit community.

What feedback or suggestions do you want me to follow that could help improve my content?

From experience, I think the best way one can improve his or content is by reading and learning from other peoples publication and also making some level of research. With these your content can be improved easily.

When you read and learn from others, you improve the use of your markdown and you also write a very interesting and creative writeup based on what you have read from others then you are good to go as your content will sure improve.

I invite
@dave-hanny
@mesola
@bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31