HWC contest #34: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 26

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)
20231216_093658_0000.png
Edited: By Canva

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. Big thanks to @jyoti-thelight ma'am for organizing power up contest every week. Power up plays a very important and very important role for us. I try to participate in power up poster contest every week. Not only that, power up means transforming into your own power. I have 45 steam liquid so I will increase my strength with power ups. Let's start by presenting the power up process step by step.


Steem power up process:


Before Steem Power Up

First of all I am sharing with you guys my liquid steem is 43.199 and before power up my steem power was 4137.967 steem.

IMG_20231216_093119.jpg

I will power up 43.199 steem today.


First I will enter my Steem wallet. After entering the wallet I will get my Liquid SP Then click on the three-dot option on the My Liquid Steem app. There is a power up option. Then I will click on power up option.

IMG_20231216_093035.jpg

I go to power up button first step, then I go to convert to steem power interface. From there I will give specified amount of SP. Then I will click where there is power up button. Then after I press the active key all my steem power up are done


After Steem Power Up

At the last 43.199 sp after my last steem power up done and my sp increased after power up. Currently I am 43.199 liquid steem power up pot my total steem is 4181.166.

IMG_20231216_092827.jpg
Importance of power up:

Powering up is very important on the Steemit platform. It is imperative that we all power up on the Steemit platform. To get steemit platform support we have to join #club anyway. If we don't power up liquid steem we don't join any #club. Each of us must have a minimum of #Club5050. We will be supported by curators to be in the #club. Today after I power up my total steem is 4181.166 steem. If I power up like this I can get the first dolphin and that will be my big achievement. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.


I would like to invite @Ovi07, @simaroy and @suborna03 to participate in this contest.

Introduction post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rahul989/my-introduceyourself

Bangladesh, 16th December 2023

Kind Regards

@rahul989

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @rahul989
• Thank you for sharing your power-up post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Sir, thank you very much for a very nice comment. And I have given the link of achievement 1 post in this post. It would be better if you tag me as a member.🙏

 7 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 7 months ago 

Best wishes my friend. Really great step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51