My Introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I am @rahul989 from Bangladesh.

How are you all? This is my first post. I am going to start working on this platfrom.

20210801_141300.jpg

My identity:

My name is MD. Rahul. I am 19 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in Joipur village of Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2019. I am currently studying at Rangpur Government College in Bangladesh.

20210801_141806.jpg

I have 10 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. And I have an older brother.

@toufiq777 Brother told me I can learn a lot from here and express my talent here.

Thank you
@rahul989

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @rahul989,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rahul989,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50