HWC Contest #20 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 13 by @radleking

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Screenshot_20230710_222055_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day and most importantly I'm so delighted to welcome you all to my blog today.


Today I will be taking part in the HWC contest with the theme "power up and win steem" which in my entry I will be taking you guys through a step by step procedure which I'd used in powering up my steem tokens and later I'd also discuss on the importance of performing powerup's.



STEP 1

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230708_231539_Chrome.png
radleking.png


In this step which is the first step as you can see in the above screenshot that is my wallet and as you can see I had 106 steem tokens and I will be powering up all of it since I'm currently a member of club100.


And also as you can see I had 2006 steem power which after I'm going to perform the power up you will see that it will be bigger than that.



STEP 2

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230708_231617_Chrome.png
radleking.png


In the second step in other to be able to perform the power up all I needed to do was to first of all sign into my steemit wallet with my active keys as you can see in the above screenshot.



STEP 3

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230708_231700_Chrome.png
radleking.png


After I'd finished signing into my steemit wallet with my active keys I was then able and given many options of what to do with my steem tokens as you can see in the above screenshot.


And some of those options are transfer, transfer to savings, power up, trade and market so therefore since my intention was to power up my steem I then click on the power up option that was provided.



STEP 4

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230708_231721_Chrome.png
radleking.png


After clicking on the power up option that was provided in the drop down options I was then redirected to another page 📄 which I had to key in the amount of steem that I'd wish to use and perform the power up,


so since I'd wanted to power up everything I then click on balance then automatically all of my steem tokens appeared in the amount space provided then I clicked on the power up button.



STEP 5

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230708_231735_Chrome.png
radleking.png


After I'd finished keying in the steem tokens I'd wish to power up and after pressing the power up button I was then redirected to a new page which I had to confirm the transfer to vesting transaction, so in other to confirm the transaction I then press the "OK BUTTON"



STEP 6

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230708_231758_Chrome.png
radleking.png


After I might have finished clicking the OK BUTTON in other to be able to confirm my transaction, it loaded for about 5 seconds and boom 💥 my power up of a 106 steem has been successful.


Then I'd return to my wallet as you can see in the above screenshot my steem balance is now zero and now my steem power which before the power up was 2006sp then after the power up it's now 2112sp.



IMPORTANCE OF PERFORMING POWERUP'S

It is indeed very important for we steemians to always engage in doing power ups because basically it is a win/win activities and I know you may be wondering what I meant by that buy I will explain.


The reason why I said that it is a win/win activities is the fact that when we steemians perform power it really contributes and help in maintaining the steem ecosystem at the same time becomes a great benefits to us steemians which I will also explain.


Imagine when you were new here in steemit when you had little steem power you could remember how slow of a progress you were making even for me I'd remember how difficult it was for me to grow my account not to talk of even seeing up to a 100 steem in my wallet.


But in other to make it short powering up our steem tokens helps in boosting our accounts total income and also helps in boosting other steemians account when we give out our votes and it also helps in regulating and maintaining the steem ecosystem and also helps in stabilising the price of steem token.



CONCLUSION

This will be the end of my entry and I will really like to urge you all to always engage in powering up you steemit earnings because not only will it benefits the steem blockchain rather it will benefit you even more.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @abdullahw2, @dove11, @jyoti-thelight & @m-fdo
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @redleking
• Thank you for your power-up by 106.137 which is a perfect amount of SP. I am glad that you come up with great power-ups every time and moving ahead on the path of making your wallet stronger. Keep it up. ahead. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 11 months ago 

I really appreciate your review thank you very much brother

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support @suboohi I really appreciate it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support

 11 months ago 

পাওয়ার আপ আমাদের আইডির গ্রোথের জন্য খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ এবং আপনি ধাপে ধাপে পাওয়ার আপ করার পদ্ধতি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। পাওয়ার আপ এর সবচেয়ে বড় একটা উপকারিতা হচ্ছে এর সাহায্যে আমরা কিউরেশন রিওয়ার্ড পায় এবং আপনি সঠিক বলেছেন পাওয়ার আপ এর মাধ্যমে প্লাটফর্ম এর ইকোসিস্টেম বজায় থাকে। কন্টেস্ট এর জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19