Contest | "Think out of the box"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

1000012894.jpg
Picture source


Greetings whales, how are you all doing today I sincerely hope that all is well and you all are in great health and having a wonderful day, as for me I'm perfectly fine.


Introduction

Today I will be participating in an imaginative contest organize by @manisha.jain9 here in the hindwhales community which is titled "Think out of the box"


This is indeed a creative contest which encourages us to think wide and beyond our conscious mind to the subconscious realm, if I were to wake up in the morning and discover that I have become a tiny being I would


1000012895.jpg
Picture source


The Morning

At first I would be very surprised and shocked because just yesterday I was a whole five feet human being living a normal life, but how come all of a sudden I'm this small and the whole world and the things in it seems to be very big in size.


And I would probably spend the entire day trying to figure out the remedy on how I can go back to my normal height and size, but if it seems as if there's no remedy I would probably go into hiding to avoid being crushed to death by big footed humans or being attacked by cats or rats.


And I will be very sad because when I go into hiding I would probably loose a lot of things like all my clothes, bike, phone, steemit and even my friends and my brothers


The Exciting Things I Would Do

Despite knowing fully well the things I have lost as mentioned above that won't stop me from doing something fun, and the first thing I would do is first of all I would set up a dwelling place for myself in some rich man's kitchen


1000012896.jpg
Picture source


But I will try my best to stay hidden because if they see me there would probably think that it's a little insect and would probably want to crush me to death, so staying hidden would be my number one priority


And I would be doing my shopping in the night in their kitchen when they are all asleep, and the one place I would love to sneak in would be were they keep the meat and stuff like milk, bread, fish etc and I will be stealing their stuff to take care of myself.


1000012898.jpg
Picture source


But at that small stage it would be me vs the wild (other insects) so I would always be walking around with sharp weapons and my weapons would be needles so that I can use and scare away insects.


But at the same time I know that it won't be all that fun because I will be all alone and after eating comes loneliness as I won't have anyone to talk to but anyways my paradise would be the kitchen because that would be the one place that I will have all the things that I need


Conclusion

It would be very much fun but if there's a cat in the building then I will have to relocate to another house to avoid being executed, this will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite.



@abdul-rakib
@simaroy
@litu


Sort:  
Loading...

Lol, you've really got vision even when you're small inched. Good to know how you feel when all of a sudden you become lesser than how you were. Congrats anyway for sharing sure a wonderful piece of writing with us.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear I really appreciate it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67