"HWC Contest #31|| POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 24 by @rachman-jr25".(7,547 Steem)

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

20231206_091032_0000.png

Edit By Canva

Hi steemian friends in the hindwhale community, I hope you are all always in good condition and healthy and always in a condition blessed by God.

In this season, I again want to participate in an ongoing contest in the Hindwhale community with the theme "HWC Contest #32 | POWERUP & WIN WEEK 25". And below, I will immediately explain the contents of the contest post that I participated in.

Talking about power up certainly talks about a path of change in achieving a dream on the steemit platform, this determines a change goal for an account to be at a more influential level, and every steemian certainly wants a higher power to obtain higher reward results. the height of a vote on someone's post.

At the beginning of 2024 I am targeting an opportunity to be able to collect 1000 steem power, I continue to strive for this by continuing to publish work and every reward I earn I always turn into steem power so that my power will increase, as time goes by I am sure that there will be when I will be able to be at the level of dolphin level one.

That is a big dream for every steemian who really enjoys every post they share as a goal to become a steemian who is stronger and has a strength that is taken into account at the first level, so for those of you who have the desire to become a Dolphin member I invite all of you to keep trying to do power ups for every reward you get.

It doesn't have to be all the results converted into steem power, at least we can divide it in half, half to be turned into money while the other half can be turned into steem power, and of course don't forget to remain as a member of club5050 or 75 and it would be even better if you could be as This club100 member will be a faster way to get the dolphin if you continue to be a club100 member, burning steem to make power is necessary in order to maintain the stability of the price of steem to continue to be in a stable position.

Therefore, let our friends continue to maintain the Steem ecosystem for price stability by continuing to power up the results we get from every claim we make, this is also for our collective success in living a better life through Steemit.

And on this power up occasion I only have 7,547 Steem, while the power I had before I powered up was 718,259 Steem Power, even though I can only do a little Steem to power up I will continue to try to power up a little by little.

Below I will display documentation on the amount of steem and steem power before I power up

IMG_20231206_094529.jpg

And this is documentation of my mechanism for doing power on this occasion

IMG_20231206_094551.jpg


IMG_20231206_094603.jpg


IMG_20231206_094615.jpg

After completing the power up, the amount of Steem Power that I currently have is 725,806 Steem Power, and below I have attached the documentation

IMG_20231206_094632.jpg


This is what I can describe in the contest post "HWC Contest #32 | POWERUP & WIN WEEK 25". Organized by the Hindwhale community, finally I would like to thank you for the opportunity to take part in this ongoing contest.

I would like to invite @rahmat31, @pelon53, and @dasudi, to participate in this contest

Greetings @rachman-Jr25


About Me


Don't forget to vote

pennsif witnes.gif

As a Witness


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Ini salah satu kontes yang luar biasa untuk melakukan power up, InsyaAllah saya akan berpatisipasi, semoga berhasil 👍

Terimakasih untuk responnya.👍

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65