“Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagements on the Steemit Platform?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Picsart_23-10-31_23-12-53-878.jpg


Hi dear friends in this community!!!



This cover photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt applicationt, Image source

How are my friends in this community? I hope you all are in good health, today I will take part in a contest, held by Hindwhale I would like to thank the organizers of the contest with the theme how-sec-improved-engagements-on-the-steemit-platform, I wish me luck in this contest, for friends who want to take part in this contest, here is the contest link below;

steemit engagement challenge-s13w3 how-sec-improved-engagements-on-the-steemit-platform


What was Steemit like before sec?

businessman-2958232_1280.jpg

I personally think that before the Steemit engagement challenge contest on the Steemit blog there were no rules that guided writers to produce themes in writing officially, there were also suggestions for commenting that there were no specific rules, even though the rules of the community were really needed to guide members in it. , as well as in the steemit community.

I think that introducing “Steemit Engagement Challenge” can encourage steemians to always participate in taking part and can incentivize them to become more involved with the steemit platform, the aim will have the effect of increasing activity by encouraging steemit users to interact more, then produce higher quality content every day, users will interact more deeply with other users, also many communities will increase in followers to join many communities. Especially the communities selected each week. So that each community feels appreciated and develops more.

then produce higher quality content every day, users will interact more deeply with other users, also many communities will increase in followers to join many communities. Especially the communities selected each week. So that each community feels appreciated and develops more.


Discuss the changes you noticed in Steemit after the SEC.

vintage-2024944_1280.jpg


Image source


In the last 2 years I have monitored and noticed, that the challenges of engagement in Steemit provide benefits for users, a significant increase in accounts that want to develop faster, I can feel that myself, the term is if I want to develop faster and be noticed by other users then I have to take part in the Steemit engagement challenge contest, often producing content so that it gets more attention from other users, there is more interaction that leads to other users which is more positive, good comments that have rules that have been set in each contest, which is more The main thing is that we will get positive votes and lots of votes.

As a user I am motivated to produce interesting content, also always try to be the best in every contest so that I get more attention, always participate to stand out, the effect is that I will get an increase in my account faster.


I also see that the challenge of engagement has played an important role for many communities on this platform, especially communities that have an interest in developing and are always enthusiastic about paying attention to their community members, so that community members feel comfortable and enthusiastic in producing content, can foster a sense of ownership and share anti-oism among people who think the same way so that there are many benefits and participants can gain increased winnings, thus causing community members to always want to take part in every contest in one week according to the theme of that week.


And I believe that if these challenges are well received and widely promoted, then they have the potential to attract new users to Steemit, thereby expanding the user base of this platform, for new users it will also be easier to get attention from the team curator with the SEC.

Ultimately, engagement challenges contribute to an enhanced user experience by encouraging meaningful interactions and discussions, resulting in a more vibrant and dynamic environment within the platform, I hope the SEC program can continue for each Sunday to come.


How many of the seven weekly challenges can you participate in each week?

bullseye-6512394_1280.png

I take part in the Steemit engagement challenge contest in one week, usually 4 or 3 contests, I spend the time I have to produce contests, but if I am busy I can only take part in 2 contests, considering that I have just become a mother, I have to take care of my baby, but before I gave birth to my baby, I remained consistent in taking part every Sunday to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge. It all depended on how much free time I had to write.

How has the SEC changed your personnel's interest and involvement in Steemit?

phone-869669_1280.jpg

The Steemit Engagement Challenge was able to make a significant difference to my interest and involvement in Steemit in several ways. Firstly my active participation in engagement challenges has greatly enhanced my experience on Steemit. So that I am always involved as a whole by encouraging me to interact regularly, diversifying my interests by exposing me to various topics, honestly sometimes I am always curious about the theme that will be created every Sunday hehe, also allows a better understanding of community dynamics, fostering networks and bonding with users who share the same interests, increasing my rewards through the incentives offered, developing my online skills and increasing my visibility in steemit, Therefore, my daily engagement while maintaining a weekly publication average can greatly influence my experience on Steemit and strengthening my relationships with the community.

Ultimately, the Steemit Engagement Challenge was able to transform our experience on Steemit by inspiring us to participate in more meaningful ways, explore new horizons, connect with other community members, and increase my knowledge. This not only makes my experience in Steemit more extensive, but also strengthens the relationship of the community as a whole with its members.



Conclusion


I fully support the Steemit Engagement Challenge program continuing, there are many positive benefits for Steemit users With this program, many communities have also developed, making it very easy for users to produce good and more regular content, so that it can generate interest We as steemit users.


Until here, my blog today, success for all of us, and success for the Hindwhale community always,

I also invite my friends to take part in this contest, I deliberately mentioned my friends to participate in this contest: @paholags @crismenia @mariami @elrazi.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@prilly/achievement-1-perkenalan-kembali-by-prilly

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos estimada amiga, excelente participacion. Las temporafas del desafio viinieron a revolucionar la plataforma, a mi criterio para bien, genial en creacion de contenido y redaccion. Exitos en tu entrada. Saludos cordiales.

 10 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you Mariami, thank you for commenting.Benar sekali dengan pendapat anda, memang untuk mencapai satu kemenangan kita harus menikmati proses, adanya SEC bagi kita merupakan jembatan untuk mencapai kemenangan.Your opinion is absolutely correct, to achieve a victory we have to enjoy the process, having SEC for us is a bridge to achieving victory.

Hola amigo
tienes razón ahora hay mucha participación en las comunidades desde votos y comentarios y además todos son muy creativos por lo que actualmente es mas competitivo e incentiva a participar en todas las comunidades.
suerte en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

Agree with you friend. Hopefully the Steemit Engagement Challenge program continues to grow every year

 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

El SEC es una dinámica innovadora que nos invita a desarrollar contenido variado lo cual, me parece fantástico porque, evitamos convertirnos en bloggers monótonos y, en mi caso, amo participar en los desafíos porque como bien lo señalas, nos beneficia en el crecimiento.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

I also feel the same way as you said, I hope this program continues.

Kakak benar, dengan adanya kontes SEC para steemian lebih terarah untuk menulis postingan dengan teman yang lebih teratur.

 10 months ago 

Yep, that's right, every Sunday we are no longer confused about the theme of the blog we will write. The most important thing is the large number of improvements in stemians who really intend to develop themselves on this platform

Wow wow...
Thanks for publishing such an amazing entry today. I must compliment that you post has made me to understand the concept of this week's theme and know little more about how the platform was operated during the years where the engagement challenge haven't been introduced.
I must say you have been a member of this platform for a very long time because your profile shows that you joined two years after the launching of the platform in 2016 which made it 2018... You have been very familiar with platform.
From my study I also came to know that the platform received content which weren't based on rules but by the will of the Writer to creatively wrte about his/her self, gastronomy and daily activities (diary game)

Without doubt the engagement challenge has made contribution to the engagement between users to make it look more like a social media platform. It has also encouraged users to increase their visibility by engaging with others, increase their SP ad reputation...

You have been doing great by participating in up to 4 contest every week. As for me I try my best to attend to 3 and other community contest..

Steemit has developed more due to the Steemit Engagement Challenge, and the team has been doing a great job.

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge..

 10 months ago 

Thank you Emi for giving a good comment on my post, I've been here since 2018, I've finished a lot of content, especially with the theme of cooking. I really really like it.My hobby is cooking, so my blog tells a lot about my cooking activities, I think at this point it was a struggle, and the presence of the Steemit Engagement Challenge is something that This program must be maintained in the years to come, at least every user no longer wants to determine the theme of each contest they will participate in.

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53