My Unique Skill !! Share Your Skills

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi friends
This post is in response to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@lavanyalakshman/44kcq1-contest-my-unique-skill-share-your-skills-booming-10-steem organise by @lavanyalakshman in this community

Accourding our skill im verymuch skilled in photography, graphic designing , and photoshop skill is an essential to my pfroffession. Here in this post I am going to show my artistic skill of Photoshop. I think this is my Unique skill.

Learning Photoshop may open you a world of creative opportunities. It enables you to edit photographs, create artwork, and create visually appealing visuals for your website or blog. Photoshop can be used to create logos, UI mockups, book covers, and much more. You may also use text and graphics to create eye-catching posters and flyers. Photoshop can also be used for photo retouching, colour correction, and other tasks. To summarise, understanding Photoshop can assist you in realising your creative potential.

Here I am going to show you one of the skill I learned, how i do it and how it helps my proffession.

Using Adobe Photoshop CS6, you may easily remove pimples from a woman's image.
First, open the image with adobe photoshop, and open the spot healing from the tool bar, select the spot healing brush tool, or hit the J key.

EE.jpg

SOURCE
image.png

Then, adjust the brush size so that it is slightly larger than the pimple, then place the brush tool over the pimple and click once with the mouse.

The spot healing brush tool will automatically select and blend a new texture from an area near the pimple.

If the outcome is dissatisfactory, hit Ctrl + Z to reverse the modifications.

image.png

To fine-tune the results, switch to the clone stamp tool, adjust the brush size to match the size of the pimple, and then click on an area of skin near the pimple while holding down the Alt key.

image.png

Lastly, combine the layers by pressing Ctrl + Alt + Shift + E, then save the image.

22E.jpg

Adobe Photoshop, for example, may be a useful tool for photographers aiming to create unique, high-quality photos. It enables photographers to modify and improve their images in ways that traditional darkroom procedures cannot. Photographers can use Photoshop to eliminate undesired parts from an image, change contrast, sharpen details, add text, and much more. Photoshop not only helps photographers generate great photographs, but it can also save them time and money by allowing them to do more editing in-house rather than hiring a professional.

I would like to invite @nishad89, @enamul17 @parineeta to take part in this wonderful contest

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ &/b#9827;

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You have very good photography, graphic designing , and photoshop skill . I really appreciate the way you represent your skill in this post. Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you for the valuable feedback and compliments

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

@poorvik
Great post! It's impressive to see how skilled you are in using Adobe Photoshop to edit images. Your step-by-step guide on how to remove pimples from a woman's image using the spot healing brush tool and clone stamp tool is clear and concise. As you've mentioned, Photoshop is an incredibly powerful tool for graphic designers, photographers, and other creatives, and it's fantastic to see how you've utilized this tool in your profession. Keep up the great work, and thanks for sharing your unique skill with us!

 last year 

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words, I really motivated

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackI know your skill regarding Photoshop; I hope it helps you in real life as well. Excellent entry from you, my friend. Take care of yourself.
  • Namaste 🙏

  • Good Luck my Friend

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Admin)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you for the review and for the compliments

 last year 

Nice one, yes I know a little about this tool and can do a little when I need it. I am sure this helps bloggers as well as photographers. But misuse of this tool makes me worried at times.

 last year 

Yes I agree with you, every technology has advantages and also disengages

Wow! I love photography too... I take nice and artistic pictures of my friends an they love them. I'm yet to learn Photoshop. Thanks for the little skill you've showed us in ur blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71