The Diary Game - 24.05.2024: A Busy Weekend

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')



Dear Diary,


20240524_114915.jpg

Today is Friday and our weekly off day. Even if it's a holiday, kids have to go out for coaching and private. I rarely go out on Fridays but today I went out on a whim. On my way back home I waited for a while in front of my niece's coaching center to pick her up and take her home. I waited for almost half an hour. The place I stood was very nice. I was waiting under the shade of a huge banyan tree. I think this tree must be at least 50 years old. In the shade of this tree every Guardian waits for their child. Not only in this tree but in its surrounding environment is very beautiful. There is a water fountain with sculptures of an egret and a dove. This sculpture is dedicated to a great man here who was an advocate and the place is named after him. After waiting for half an hour I returned home with my niece.

20240524_115244.jpg20240524_115041.jpg
20240524_115206.jpg20240524_115159.jpg

I was invited to my elder sister's house, so I quickly got ready to go to her house after returning home from outside. We left for my sister's house around 1pm. The rest of my family will be there. Children will also be present and there will be lots of fun. Mainly because my nephew got excellent results in his SSC exam, his mother gave us a treat. There was a lot of cooking. I forgot to take a picture of the food but I took a picture of the egg and am sharing it with you.
20240524_133534.jpg


20240524_152156.jpg

After the meal we drink Coca-Cola and eat the traditional food of our country. I have a nephew named Ibad who is very smart. We all had a lot of fun together. I ate the traditional betel leaves of our country after the meal. It was great.


20240524_173218.jpg

In the afternoon my elder sister felt a little sick. So I checked her blood pressure. It is a digital blood pressure checking machine. My sister thought her blood pressure had dropped and she was feeling sick. I checked his blood pressure and found it normal. After checking my sister's blood pressure, I also check my nephew's blood pressure. Both of them had normal blood pressure.


20240524_181006.jpg

My cousin brought chocolates for everyone at this family event of ours. I have not tried this mini size chocolate of dairy milk before. Tried it for the first time and felt great. I forgot to refrigerate the chocolate so the excess temperature melted the chocolate.


20240524_194914.jpg

Then we all drink tea. After tea we all chat together. It was the best time of my whole day. Besides chatting I also logged into my steemit account. There I finished my pending work. I was in charge of moderation in one of the communities and I finished it very attentively.


Screenshot_20240525_000940_Discord.jpg
At exactly 9:30 PM we have a class for beginners on our Steam for Bangladesh Community Discord channel where I join as a co-host. In that class we guide newbies on various subjects. Today I told some new users about copyright free images and more. Users are very happy to know about these issues and thank us. We finish our meeting after 12 midnight. Our program concludes with an entertainment section.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You shared all the activities of the day, really your days was very busy,

Steam for Bangladesh Community Discord channel where I join as a co-host.

Can I join to learn.

At the beginning I want to thank you for sharing your Daily activities with us. Most of the places which you shared are known to me.Everyday I spend some hours of that places.By reading your diary I come to know that you passed a wonderful day. Wishing you for your good health.

Loading...
Hello dear sister, hope you are well. Thank you so much for sharing a few moments of your beautiful day with us. After eating you drank Coca Cola. This is actually a very good thing. Also you have eaten traditional food of our country. It felt so good. Your cousin brought chocolates for everyone at your family function. I am very happy to know that he gave you gifts. After that you all had tea together and had a lot of fun chatting together. It is good to hang out when the family is all in one place. Best wishes and love to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26