The Diary Game - 10.06.2024: Today I took Hydra facial service to hydrate my face.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000079304.png

Cover photo made with canva app


Dear Diary,


I will go to my village for the Eid holidays so now my busy time is going on. So I'm packing up my various tasks. In the morning I spend some time with my ornamental fish.

1000078829.jpg

Many people like this aquarium of mine but I can't tell everyone the exact price because I didn't buy it directly from the market. Also, the big stones that you see here are picked up from the road. After a long time, I do a photography of my aquarium. Still, pictures cannot be taken due to the constant movement of aquarium fish.


1000078841.jpg

It's hot weather outside today so me and my nephew eat ice cream. My nephew loves to eat chocolate ice cream so chocolate ice cream was brought home. Me and my niece enjoy eating ice cream very much. We talk a lot while eating ice cream. Then my nephew asked me to buy a Rubik's cube. I promised to buy him a cube.


1000078869.jpg

I was free after lunch but my phone didn't have enough charge so I charged it for a while because I had to finish some very important work. Then I get out my coloured pens. These are actually not colour pens, they are brush pens. These pens can be used to draw beautiful pictures. Last time I painted a beautiful bamboo garden with this pen and got a great response there. Then I take pictures of each step while my phone charges and after drawing half of the picture I have to be ready to go out. I have an appointment today and I must be there on time. I take a selfie with half the picture. I will present its tutorial post to you very soon.

1000078844.jpg1000078912.jpg

I made an appointment for a facial at this parlour. The beautician gave me the exact 5pm slot today but I got there by 05:06. but I had to wait there for a while. After 20 minutes they started the basic work on my face. While waiting in the waiting area, I took some pictures of the interior. I went alone so couldn't take any photos during the facial. My entire treatment took about an hour to complete. The regular price of this facial is 2K BDT or 71 steem but on the occasion of Eid, it is 50% off at 1K or 35 steem.

1000078929.jpg1000078920.jpg
1000078926.jpg

After returning home in the evening, I drink a cup of tea. Tea was accompanied by light snacks. Then I sit and rest for a while log into Steemit and do some work. Due to my busy schedule, I can't spend much time on Steemit now but I hope to be able to do regular work again in a day or two. Even though I've been busy, I've been posting a post, some comments and upvoting every day on Steemit.

1000078930.jpg


By looking at my picture above you can understand exactly what I have done. I also completed the drawing which was incomplete than me. Here you can see the grass on the river bank and the river water was drawn after this step. I like this step so much that I am presenting you the picture of this step in my diary game post.

1000078953.jpg


Then I help my nephew with his studies. My nephew's name is Ibad already I have shared his name with you earlier. He is now studying in class two. He chooses to buy this bag because it has a picture of Batman on it. His favourite character is Batman. His favourite character is also Iron Man.

1000078983.jpg


At night my brother bought some fruits and medicines from the shop. This is my very favourite summer fruit. These fruits are now being sold at high prices in the market. After some time the price of fruits will decrease. Below I will present you the local price and Steem prize price of these fruits and medicines. My niece has been suffering from a cold-related problem for some time now so bought this cold syrup and medicine for her. My niece takes the medicines after dinner.

PictureLocal pricePrice in Steem
1000079000.jpg50 bdt1.7 steem
1000079001.jpg70 bdt2.5 steem
1000079004.jpg80 bdt2.7 steem

We all watch cricket on television together. Bangladesh and South cricket match was held today. This year's Cricket World Cup was held in America. We lost this match by just five runs, and we were hopeful that we would win this match. We needed 6 runs off the last ball but our all-rounder batsman got out due to which we lost. We all enjoyed this game very much but unfortunately, we did not win this match but we are hopeful for the next match.

1000079005.jpg

1000079006.jpg


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51