The Diarygame || Activities with A nephew and Delicious Chat-apple

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)


Greetings from me,

Friends, all of you are very welcome to my today's post. I hope you all are staying healthy and safe. We all have different lifestyles and do many things in our day to day. Our lifestyle is like a daily routine for us. But some days in our life are very good. The day we enjoy thoroughly. Today I am sharing with you my day spent yesterday. I hope you like the day I spent.

the diary game.jpg

Made by canva.com

MORNING TIME

Friends, yesterday I woke up at 8 in the morning because there was no light the whole night, it was very hot and due to the heat I was not able to sleep at night. The light came on at 5 in the morning, so I kept sleeping for a long time because of the light coming on. Waking up at 8 o'clock, I brushed my teeth, took bath and cleaned my room. After going to the kitchen and cleaning the kitchen, I prepared breakfast.

IMG20240328144626.jpgIMG20240328145511.jpg
IMG20240328150048.jpgIMG20240328151058.jpg

I made a sandwich of potatoes and peas for breakfast. Making sandwiches is very easy. We can prepare this in less time. We have to boil potatoes and peas together and after boiling, we have to peel the potatoes and mash the potatoes and peas. Add all the spices and mix. After this, we have to apply tomato sauce on the bread and apply the ingredients we have prepared on the bread. Then add some oil in a pan and fry it.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

AFTERNOON TIME

After having breakfast, I cleaned the house. I put the clothes in the washing machine to wash. After that, I cleaned the utensils. The clothes were dried after being dusted. It has been feeling very hot for some time now. That's why working in summer seems very difficult. I had completed all the work and then rested for a while.

IMG20240501133805 (1).jpgIMG20240517085922.jpg

I woke up and freshened up. After that, I spent time with my brother's son. My brother's son is just 6 months old. I like it very much. That's why I enjoy spending time with my brother's son. He doesn't do much mischief and I find him very cute when he smiles. I also took some pictures of it which I am sharing with you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

EVENING TIME

IMG20240515133319.jpg

IMG20240515133802.jpg

I felt hungry after waking up, so I took out an apple from the fridge and washed it thoroughly with water. I cut the apple and ate it with chaat masala. Eating apples with chaat masala tastes very good. That's why I like to eat apples with chaat masala. My husband had brought these apples for me which were very sweet to eat. I liked the apples very much.

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support @radjasalman.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48