My dream will definitely come true.

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Hi all the amazing and wonderful people of hindwhale community.

I specially welcome you to my blog today, this is @owulama a Nigerian. I hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives. I am doing well too.

Special thanks goes to @alfazmalek for organizing such an amazing and crucial contest in this great community.

You must have seen many dreams in your life, which of them have been fulfilled and which have not been fulfilled.

free-photo-of-dream-text-on-dice.jpeg
Source

I have a lot of dreams that I actually want to fulfill and ensure it comes to reality, and to the glory of God, I have fulfilled few and I am hoping to fulfill the remaining in no distance time God's willing.

It has always been my dream to become a graduate at 20years, and to finish serving my country Before the age of 22years no matter the external delays. And it has always been my dream to also become a chattered accountant, i.e to register for ICAN, attend the classes, write the exams, pass and be inducted as a chartered accountant.

Getting married to the LOML, raising up Godly kids together and having a peaceful, happy and a successful family and marriage has always been my dream as well.

And thank God Almighty I have achieved one of my dreams,,, which is becoming a graduate at 20years, I signed out few months ago, making my dream of becoming a graduate at 20years a fulfilled one. Because I am currently 20years.

Do you want to fulfill that unfulfilled dream and if so, how will you do it?

pexels-photo-6185466 (1).jpeg
Source

Yes!! For sure!

I really want to achieve the unfulfilled dreams which includes, to be done serving my country before the age of 22, become a chattered accountant, have a happy family and a successful marriage as I have mentioned above.

How I intend fulfilling these dreams is to stay positive, be prayerful, avoid every form of distractions and stay focused, work hard and be dedicated as well.

Fulfilling ones dream has never been and will never be am easy one at all,, it only takes a prayerful person, a dedicated, hardworking and a focused mindset to fulfill dreams and that is exactly what I am doing and will keep doing, until my dreams finally comes to fulfilment. And in no distance time,, I am certain that all my dreams will be fulfilled!!!

How will you celebrate when your unfulfilled dream is fulfilled?

pexels-photo-5638751.jpeg
Source

Celebrating my achievement is what I will certainly do, once my unfulfilled dreams are fulfilled...

Because I am sure that I will certainly fulfill my unfulfilled dreams, I already have plans on how to celebrate it. Here's my plan on how to celebrate my fulfilled dream;

Firstly,, I will ensure I go to church and give thanks to God for how howfar he has brought me, after that, I will throw a party, inviting my family, friends and the world at large to come and share in my joy.

Secondly,,, I will take a whole lot of pictures with my professional wears, so it can serve as beautiful memories of my journey. sharing of my achievement on my social media platforms is another way I intend to celebrate my fulfilled dreams.

Thirdly,,, I will ensure I share my knowledge and all my experiences with aspiring accountants and mentor them as well. Aside that, i will certainly gift my self gifts.

Finally,, I will reflect on the experiences I had during my journey and plan better and strategically for my future plans and goals.

THANK YOU ALL FOR STOPPING BY🙏🙏

I will love to invite @patjewell, @abdullahw2, @jyoti-thelight and @josepha to join this contest🤗.

Kind regards,, @owulama🤍🤍

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

You don't have the mind of a child again because now you are an adult that's why you need to focus on those areas you are very strong and make them come through. We all started small but dream big and you have to believe in yourself and your dream. Write them down just like Martin Luther king Jr. It will come to pass. Good luck on the contest

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much for the words💫🙏🙏

And Amen to the wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52