THE DIARY GAME : 16.12.2023 || Busy Day #burnsteem25

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Temporary fruit vendor

I woke up at ten o'clock today. After waking up, I washed my hands and face first. Then I wiped my hands with a towel. Then I went to the kitchen and saw my mother's work. Today my mother cooked small fish with potatoes. I had breakfast with that curry in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. Today after 10:30 in the morning I went to the market. Went to buy raw vegetables for home. Went to market and bought half kg bean, one cauliflower, one cabbage, 2 kg potato, half kg pepper, half kg onion, 250 gm garlic, 100 gm ginger, half kg tomato, half kg carrot from a shop. The price of these items is 425 Tk. Then I went to another store to buy vegetables. I went there and bought a bunch of mustard greens and 250 grams of coriander leaves. Then I bought 20 lemons from a shop. Then I bought a packet of oranges from the fruit shop. Then I came home with a rickshaw.

20231216_113034.jpg
Lemon, carrot, tomato and cucumber sellers
20231216_111054.jpg
Van driver
Two oranges

I took a bath in the afternoon with hot water. Then I ate two oranges. After that I slept for a while with a blanket on me. Over the past few days, the incidence of cold has increased. I feel very cold so I lie under the blanket. In between I got up once and ate two sandwiches. I woke up at three o'clock in the afternoon. After that I had lunch. I had rice with eggs for lunch today.

Black goat
Two children were playing on the side of the road

We have a small flowering plant. Today there are five shiuli flowers on that flower tree. Among them were five flowers in the morning. By afternoon two flowers had fallen. It was sunny this afternoon. The heat of the sun was felt. So I went to the balcony and stood in the sun for a while. I ate an orange again in the afternoon.

20231216_101809.jpg20231216_101748.jpg

Shiuli flowers


In the evening I came home and sat. I saw the movie explanation of ghost on mobile. Today evening my elder brother came home. Ate a centerfruit. Today in the evening I ate Chanachur and Muri. Then I turned on the TV. I saw a video on making date jaggery on TV. Then I saw Gopalbhad cartoon on TV.

20231216_102126.jpg
Natural view

No work at night. Today I will watch TV at night I will eat rice a little early at night. I will sleep early tonight. It is very cold today. So I put on the jacket. It is very cold inside the house today.

20231216_190452.jpg
Gopalbhad cartoon

All photos are taken by me.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @ovi07
• Thank you for sharing your diary post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 10 months ago 

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Really preparation is so good. Today you spent very day with excellent moments. Thanks for sharing friend

 10 months ago 

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72