SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community11 days ago (edited)

Peace is the standard key to everything, imagine you lack peace but you have money, you will not enjoy it because there is lack of peace.

IMG-20240102-WA0027.jpg
(My peace)

Yes, to my opinion we are sacrificing our peace to make money, sometimes it gives me poor physical and mental health, sometimes I don't have time for myself just to be consistent and hardworking because that is the key to steemit.

Yes, for me we are sacrificing our peace to make money imagine trying to work hard on this platform everyday and night so that I can achieve my dreams to purchase a new phone for myself instead of sharing one with my mom. I could invest more time next to school and work to my blog and write more constantly.

It is wiser to spend after earnings and save because it helps in financial stability, security purposes, family emergency, paying of bills, and it reduces stress and anxiety. With savings you can earn a long-time peace of mind because when you have problems you can solve them through your savings.

I prefer to spend after earnings and saving first because you will know what you use your money for and it will really help you in managing your finances. Debts are hards and if you can't pay back they come after you.

IMG_20240524_103948.jpg
(Me enjoying my self)

Savings is the keys that save us in the future, because we normally use it when there is an emergency.

It is more wiser to spend after earnings and save even if it is only a little bit because you don't know what tomorrow brings. If you eat all what you have today what will you eat tomorrow? What some fail to understand is that if they fail to savethere's no plan B.

IMG_20240720_172745_435.jpg
(My friends)

Apart from money the things that brings me happiness is peace of mind, listening to music and also playing football. I see music and foitball as my joy givers. The love I have for music is an unconditional love. I can't do without music because it strengthens my soul and makes me joyful. You will see me always with headphones just to listen to music, and also try to train in other to be fit in football.

For me playing football makes me very happy and comfortable because football is more than a game. It unites me to different people and alliws me to be free with people and it keeps me fit.

For me the happiness music brings is the spirit that moves in each time you listen to a song and it moves the body system. No matter if moody zi immediately listen to music and will start dancing by moving my legs or hands.

Being around with friends can make bring happiness if sharing some funny moments with each other, trying to create some jokes, and also taking some photos can bring happiness to you.


I am using this opportunity to invite @owulama @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @rasid001 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 days ago 

Hey everyone does his best to earn money wisely and spend it wisely too. Maybe some of us but too hard and forget all about our mental peace in the process and suffer from different problems. The world is changing the criteria are changing and I have a hope we will understand the value of peace of mind.

Yes I pray we understand the value of peace of mind.
Thanks for your great comment I really appreciate

Loading...

Greetings dear friend, thank you for mentioning me to participate, I will make my entry to the challenge as soon as possible. I hope you have success in your participation.

It is better to be wise when spending after having saved and earned money, as you argue: "financial stability is better this way."

We interrupt one's peace when we see ourselves in the task of working. Music is also something that gives me peace when having a moment of relaxation, harmony and tranquility. I am pleased to know that many things apart from money cause you a feeling of happiness and peace.

Success for you, friend.

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

 10 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thanks for your votes I really appreciate

@onomzy001
The world is running after money and money is running after Banya. You can, but you can't buy peace, but peace is what is in a person's mind. It is a kind of passenger who can help a person in a difficult time in life. But on the contrary, a person cannot destroy the peace and tranquility of others for the sake of money

 9 days ago 

Hello dear @onomzy001!

It is nice that you place savings above spending. You make an excellent point about saving money and giving people long-term peace of mind. Excellently said. Continue your fantastic work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23