You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Greetings dear friend, thank you for mentioning me to participate, I will make my entry to the challenge as soon as possible. I hope you have success in your participation.

It is better to be wise when spending after having saved and earned money, as you argue: "financial stability is better this way."

We interrupt one's peace when we see ourselves in the task of working. Music is also something that gives me peace when having a moment of relaxation, harmony and tranquility. I am pleased to know that many things apart from money cause you a feeling of happiness and peace.

Success for you, friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34