HWC Contest #41|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32 by @olaiyidennis (13.638 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "HWC Contest #41 || POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32" which is organized by @jyoti-thelight. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @abdullahw2, and @steemdoctor1 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Powering up my Steem has become a routine for me and I'm happy that this noble community through the admin in the person of @jyoti-thelight always presents a contest that will help us to do this and still earn good rewards. Today I want to share with you all how I powered up 13.638 Steem.

The powering-up process is the same always and for that reason, I will be sharing with you all a simple step I used to power up some of my Steem tokens.

Number 1: Log in to your wallet and ensure that it is in the format of the image below.

IMG_20240218_142609.jpg

Number 2: Click on the drop-down menu which is seen beside the Steem token in your wallet as you can see from the image below.

IMG_20240218_142635.jpg

Number 3: Enter the amount of Steem you wish to power up in my case I want to power up 12.958 Steem and then click on the power up option as seen in the image below.

IMG_20240218_142704.jpg

Number 4: Confirm the transfer you wish to do to vesting by checking everything and then clicking the OK button as you can see from the image below.

IMG_20240218_142726.jpg

Number 5: Go back to your wallet and then check to be sure that the Steem you powered up has been added as you can see from the image below.

IMG_20240218_142748.jpg

Those are the 5 basic steps to follow if you want to convert your Ateem to Steem power. It's a very simple and straightforward procedure and I guess you have all learnt from it.

Write the importance of performing powerup.

One of the main importance of powering up your Steem is to grow our account and also gain more duration rewards when we support other people's publications via voting. With a larger or bigger account, we are sure to have a larger or bigger curation reward.

Also, another main importance of powering up for me is to be able to participate in many activities on the Steemit platform. Also powering up helps to build your reputation on the platform and makes you more visible on the platform.

Note: The power-up procedure I did previously is the same as this the difference is the amount of Steem I powered up and the screenshot for this week's entry.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro for your invitation and I have also participated in that contest. Good luck 🤞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73