"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 07 || by @olaiyidennis".

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The Best post I read this week" which is organized by @pea07. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

IMG_20231222_090126.jpg
Image from the main contest

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @sahmie, @lhorgic, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

Every week, I go through different communities looking for quality posts that are educative to read and learn as I'm still learning the Steemit platform. This week, I also checked and found an article which interests me from the Steemit Crypto Academy Engagement Contest.

This was a post written by one of the renowned Steemians here in Nigeria called @ngoenyi. She wrote extensively on the engagement challenge and she gave details answers to all the questions given.

In this post, I learnt about the Fibonacci retracement tool a very important tool used by crypto traders to determine the level of movement or retracement an asset will make before a pullback. So this post has an in-depth review of the tool.

Write about the author of the post.

The author is a well-known Steemian here in Nigeria. Based on the record, she was one time a greeter and a country representative. She always advises and encourages users to remain active and consistent on the platform.

From my little knowledge, she is the owner of one of the most amazing communities in the Steemit platform i.e. the owner of the Steem Kids and Parents Community. As we all know, that is one of the most trending communities in the entire Steemit.

Reason for selecting the post.

As I have stated above in question one. The main reason why I have selected this post is because of the information and details it presented on the Fibonacci Retracement tool.

A practical as to how this can be used was also shown in the crypto pair of STEEMUSDT as it was presented wonderfully on the post. I have learnt how to use the tool and also understand its effect just by reading through the publications.

So such a nice post needs to be given to others to read too to have sufficient knowledge about some of these trading tools used by different traders to make a proper analysis of the market.

What did you learn from this post?

I have learned how to effectively use the Fibonacci tool. This tool as I have said earlier is a tool that determines the length at which the price of an asset will retrace before another pump.

I also learned that there are key levels of the retracement zone which are to be taken into consideration when using the tool at any point and time. With all of this knowledge, I have been able to get from her post I can now analyze a market using this very tool.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes of course. I read through the post and I enjoyed it hence for as many who are reading through my post you can check the LINK and read through the post yourself.

I'm certain that you will appreciate me later for giving you such a post recommendation because the author did well in explaining all the questions. That is all I have to say about the post for now. If you need more details, don't hesitate to read through it yourself.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42