All About my Followers and Following steemian @olaiyidennis

in Hindwhale Community29 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "All About my Followers and Following steemian" which was organized by @pea07. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000033051.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @drhira, @steemdoctor1, and @mesola to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What specific types of content do you find most valuable or interesting on Steemit?

I love creative writing content and also content related to crypto currency. Since I don't have sufficient knowledge about crypto asset, I always do my best to read from other peoples blog.

Also I love creative writeup because it inspires me the more to create my own content. Creative content always make me think far and deep as to how to constructively present my own work.

In so many cases before entering a contest, I read through the blogs of others this gives me an insight of what the author is expecting from the different questions given in the contest.

Why should we follow other Steemians?

When you follow other Steemians, they automatically become your friend and you can easily see their publication and also read through it. It just like having them as friends hence their publication will be more visible to you anytime you are searching for content.

1000033052.jpg
Source

So any Steemian you are following at the moment, you will get easier access to their blogs and anytime the make a new publication you will get to know about it faster because they are your friends and you are following them.

Write about one Steemian whom you follow on Steemit.

One of the Steemians I follow on Steemit is @josepha. He is a very dedicated Steemian who always publish interesting post. I like reading through his post because he make his write up easy to understand.

The type of content he create include both crypto related and creative writing and those are the two filled I'm most interested in so I pay more attention to it.

His write up always gives me an idea to write my own content especially when he participate in a contest that I too wish to participate in. I read and understand the message clearly then I present my own.

What feedback or suggestions do you want me to follow that could help improve my content?

1000033053.jpg
Source

To improve your content I suppose the best way to do that is just to read through other peoples content over and over again. Reading from others will help you to learn a lot and when you have learnt you can then apply it and make your content more unique.

At the moment that is the best way I use to improve my content as a Steemian. I don't have much knowledge about Steemit and cryptocurrency but reading from other peoples blog helps me even during my research.

So if anyone wish to improve their content then they should try reading through other peoples post and see how their content will improve with time.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Greetings dear it's through reading people's content will help in improving your content and you will stand a chance to learn more thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28