"HWC Contest #24 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 17 by@oishymaria

Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Thanks to @jyoti-thlight mem for organizing such a nice contest. Since I power up every week to increase my steem power. So I am enthusiastically participating in this contest.


Screenshot_21.pngScreenshot_22.png

Screenshot


To power up I went into the steam wallet from the profile. I entered the steam wallet and found that the steam is 16.210 and the steem power is 418.818. So I will power up to 100% to increase my steem power.


I am describing the power up steps myself.


Step 1

Screenshot_23.png
Screenshot


When I clicked on Steem to power up, five options were displayed. Since I would power up I pressed power up.


Step 2

Screenshot_24.pngScreenshot_25.png

Screenshot


A new page called convert to steem power opened due to pressing power up. I have to put the amount of steem power up in the steem amount room. Put the amount of steem in the Amount room and press Power Up.


Step 3

Screenshot_26.png
Screenshot


Setting the amount of steem and pressing power up brought another new page called confim transfer to vesting. I will power up so I pressed it for confirmation.


Step 4

Screenshot_27.png
Screenshot


Clicking OK for confirmation brings up a new page named sing to complete the transfer. I copy the private active key from the saved PDF file and paste it into the password box. After verifying that everything is fine, I clicked on the Sign in button and completed the power up.


Screenshot_28.png
Screenshot


I checked the history below to see if the power up was done correctly. After checking the history, I realized that the power up was completed correctly.


Screenshot_29.png
Screenshot


Powering up increased my steam power to 435.029. As a result my account power has increased. Increasing my account power has increased my voting power. So that I can help and reward other steemit users. This will increase the power of my account and increase its acceptance by all. As a result, the chances of getting curation will increase. I can stay in Club 100 because of regular power ups. That's why I think power ups are very important.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear for inviting me I will try to participate.
Greetings 🤗🤗

Inshallah I will see your beautiful entry very soon.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thanks for reading my post and supporting me. As a result I was rewarded. I will power up as much steem as I get from this reward to increase my steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83