The Diary Game||A beautiful day in the rain and a story of the whole day||22 August 2024||

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

@nirob1613 from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum

Dear Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Good luck to all.

1000016292.png

Thumbnail is created by canva

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining. It rained all night. However, after waking up, I brushed my teeth and went to freshen up. After breakfast I sat in the room. My varsity has classes for four days out of which three days are in the afternoon. Classes are still in the afternoon.

I could not understand what to do during this long period from morning to afternoon. I checked steemit notification in the afternoon the other day but checked it this morning. Then reply to some important comments and upvote some blogs I like.

Thus noon came and I prepared for bath. I took a bath, had lunch, rested for a while and packed my bag. Then I left for university.

After going to the university, a few flowering plants were seen on the roof of a building of the university. Then I took a picture.

1000016179.jpg

1000016180.jpg

We had a lot of fun in class. Our class ended at 4:30. After saying goodbye to everyone, I and one of my friends left for home by auto.

Two stopped midway for a light afternoon snack and went to a roadside hotel for afternoon snack. We ordered some Dalpuris. Gave us a nice salat with Dalpuri. We enjoyed the food very much.

The bill for both of us for our breakfast at the hotel is 40 BDT. After paying the bill we both went out.

1000016184.jpg

1000016185.jpg

Afternoon Snack

It took us 10 minutes to reach home. It was evening to come home.

Then I got fresh and revised the subjects taught in the class. It was time for dinner and finished the meal with my family. Then I came to the room and sat down to rest.

Then watched some travel videos from my favorite YouTuber. I like traveling very much so I like these videos very much. I have watched almost every video of my favorite YouTuber. He is a Bangladeshi YouTuber. He explains each content very fluently to his audience. For this reason he is my favorite traveller.

1000016191.jpg

1000016195.jpg

Also watch some more videos and watch some current news.

All of a sudden, sleep came to my eyes. I swept the bed and turned off the light and fell asleep.

This is how today ends. I spent today very happily.

1000013775.png

The pictures are taken by Redmi 13C phone. The article is my own writing and 100% original.

1000013774.png

💐Best Regards💐

@nirob1613

1000016058.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63