Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Hindwhale Community community contest Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? organized by @hindwhale.


Red and Yellow Woman Friendship Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240802_003044_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Smina and my sister are my closest buddies. I had a lot of friends in high school, college and university. But I don't keep in touch with most of them from a long time. I still keep in touch with one friend name romi . She is my friend from high school and college. We do not exchange gifts however we just wish each other well. I will be celebrating International Friendship Day with Smina and my sister.

Screenshot_20240801-234519_1.jpg

[https://www.gulahmedshop.com/ ]( screen shot taken by me)

I made the decision to offer my beautiful sister a special gift on this particular day. I believed that a lovely bedsheet would be ideal for her new house because she is shortly to get married. I went to a lot of companies to discover her go to look. I finally placed the order for her after seeing a stunning bedsheet from the Gull-e-Ahmed brand.

Screenshot_20240801-201408_1.jpgScreenshot_20240801-201441_1.jpg

[https://www.gulahmedshop.com/ ]( screen shot taken by me)

I am excitedly awaiting the parcel arrival as I havenot received it yet. It is exactly to her taste so I know she'll love it. She will be reminded of our friendship and my best wishes for her next journey by this present.She deserves something special from me so I also have oder to a jeweler for her a little gold set. She will love having this gold set in her jewelry collection and it will serve as a lovely reminder of my love for her.

Screenshot_20240801-225113.jpg

screen shot taken from vidio the gold set which I give oder for my sister

I want her to have something unique as she starts on her new life since she is very special to me. I wish her pleasure and joy with the gold set. She will value wearing it on important occasions and I am sure it will serve as an endless reminder of our close relationship.I got my buddy Smina a gorgeous outfit.

IMG_20240801_224758_936.jpgIMG_20240801_224634_194.jpgIMG_20240801_224609_421.jpg

my own pictures

It is a smooth soft pink dress with an attractive touch. I believe she going to love it. I choose this dress because I think it looks great on her. She looks great in the color and design. I already see her looking stunning in it. I want her to know how much she means to me and how much I appreciate our friendship through this present. I hope wearing it brings her joy and enjoyment.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @dove11 @drhira @jyoti-thelight and @waterjoe to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's nice when your best friend gets what you can do for a good friend. Maybe for some friends they really want to have Tama. As you, because you always understand and understand what friendship means. The best friend will of course give the best for the person he cares about

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear . I appreciate your kind words. True friends always strive to give their best and understand the value of friendship deeply.

Your post beautifully highlights the importance of Friendship Day and the special connections you have with your sister and friend Smina. The thoughtful gifts you chose for them show how much you value and cherish these relationships. It's wonderful to see the effort you put into making them feel loved and appreciated. Your heartfelt gestures truly capture the spirit of friendship. Good luck in the contest and may your friendships continue to bring you happiness and joy!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear . I really appreciate your kind words. I am glad my gestures show how much I value these friendships. Your support means a lot to me

 2 months ago 

Thank you Soo much Respected @goodybest for your great support. May Allah blass you 🤗❤️😍

Hello friend, in part it always happens that we create many friends at the university but when we finish many of them look for their homes more if they are far away to be with their family and seek to develop their knowledge, but he has his sister who is his great friend and who is get marry.

What a great wish for her to be happy, the union of friends will always be a very nice gift for her new life and an excellent necklace set will surely be a great surprise for her.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 2 months ago 

Hello dear! I am really thankful to you for your precious time to visit my post. It is true many friends drift apart after university. Bandle of thanks for your best wishes for my sister happiness.

 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 months ago 

Thank you Soo much respected @jyoti-thelight .Always shine brightly 💞

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are good,the beautiful and precious gift you given to your sister and similar , moreover friendship is like a garden that require nurturing and care.At a core of friendship lies understanding trust and mutual respect ❤️the beauty of friendship 💞
Best of luck 🤞

 2 months ago 

Salam respected ! I am so thankful to you for your precious time. I am doing well thank you. Your message about friendship is heartwarming. It truly needs care, trust and respect to flourish. Best of luck to you too. Lots of respect for you🤗

 2 months ago 

My pleasure my lovely friend ❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

🌹

Adik juga bisa menjadi sahabat kita dan biasanya hubungan persaudaraan akan lebih lengket, kita bisa menceritakan apapun dan dia juga menjadi pendengar yang baik dan setia....
Semoga adik anda suka dengan hadiahnya...
Dan semoga sukses untuk anda.... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

Yes dear siblings can be great friends. We can share everything with them and they listen well. InshaAllah she will like my gift alot. Thank you dear for your great words and well wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72