Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || Tatay Na, Nanay Pa"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Greetings,

An inspiration to share another daily game activities here in this community. Since I really also loves in planting at home. Where it was one of my hobbies when I am just stucked in the house. Which all I want is spending such quality time to plant in the backyard because I really loves to plant specifically edible types.

And since our place encounters a heavy rainfall for these consecutive months. And being a planter or gardener, I am so very grateful because it was really a blessing for my plants at home inorder that it can absorb more rainwater for the fast growing of it's fruit.

Where I am so much grateful for these natural phenomenon of mother nature. Which it was really interesting because I will gain such time and efforts in watering them everyday. So by means of these rainfalls that drops to our place. And since I really also loves in planting at home. Where it was one of my hobbies when I am just stayed in the house. Which all I want is spending such quality time to plant in the backyard because I really loves to plant in different kinds.

Like these pineapple fruit which it was already on the stage of harvest. So what I've done I visited it in the morning inorder to check it and right it is ready to harvest.

20230806_090916.jpg

On otherhand, my papaya plant in which on my own research about papaya. It has really a lot of health benefits to the body. Which includes:

Papaya is a yellow-orange fruit with seeds. It has a benefits that includes lowering blood sugar, reducing inflammation, and helping with weight loss.

Papaya contains high level of antioxidants. With vitamin A, vitamin C, and vitamin E. Diets high in antioxidants and it may reduce the risk of heart disease. Which the antioxidants prevent the oxidation of cholesterol. When cholesterol oxidizes, it is more likely to create blockages that lead to heart disease.

20230408_085411.jpg

At noon,I get my eldest child in school because my wife is so busy so I am the one told to get it in school.

20230505_095842.jpg

In the evening, I cooked utan bisaya paired with sarsadong dried fish. Because it was their request for the dinner.

20230818_175443.jpg

So this is all for today, on my daily game in the house which always loves in nature. And thank you and have a blessed day everyone.

Inviting, @dove11, @mariluna, @kyrie1234

Regards,
Natz

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Muy buena publicación.

 11 months ago 

Your collected pineapple fruit. I like this fruit so much. This all fruits are very healthy and nutritious fruit. Thanks for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72