"HWC Contest #23 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 16 by @natz04"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

As I have read about the contest here in hindwhale community pertaining to steem investing in steem itself. Which I was admire and eager to join with this smart mind contest created by @joyoti-thelight inorder also to have my support to the club100 program of the steemit team.

Which today was my update of another set of power-up of my account. Which by increasing the steem power on my steemit wallet and also to have my contribution to the club of the steemit team as showing my support and sympathy.

So let me share here with my latest power-up update before and after. Records that I made my steem power- up inorder also to give some inspiration to all newcomers and as my commitment to the community productivity. That it is really important to give power to our accounts and take part with the primary program of the steemit team. With having this commitment of club100. Whereas for me, that it is really my great pleasure to make it stable and being consistent with club100.

So for the start, let me share my steps with my latest power-up and this is it.

👉 • My steem power before making my power up.

20230815_213534.jpg

👉 • My steem transferring to my steem power which called it in steem "power-up". Which is my steem transfer to my steem power by clicking the arrow beside and to appear the word power-up. Then type the desired amount and tap POWER-UP and tap OK and then a confirmation appeared.

20230815_213929.jpg

👉 • Then my steem power after doing my power-up of my account.

20230815_213721.jpg

👉 • Then my latest steem wallet history.

20230815_214419.jpg

Which power-up is really needed inorder for us to grow, perform well and develop in steemit. And inorder to make the steem blockchain sustainable, stable and progressive for the future. And I am happy taking part of this club100 program of the steemit team in powering up of my account. And this is my entry for the power-up contest initiated in hindwhale community.

Inviting my friends in steem @steemflower, @kyrie1234, @dove11

Regards,
Natz

Sort:  

Shared on my twitter...

20230815_220149.jpg

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Your steps to powering up were quite easy and learnable. Thank you for sharing with us dear.

Your welcome my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78