Lifestyle Diary || 30th April 2024 || The Main event day || A successful day in my life

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Asslam o alaikum Steemians

With the name of Allah who is the most kind and the most merciful good morning everyone I hope everyone is doing very well.
I'm Mubashara from Pakistan and today I'm sharing my successful day diary in my beloved Hindwhale community.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-02 at 20.31.08.jpeg

Today is a big day for me because today is the event day for which we are preparing for one week this is our first week of this session and also my first event as a Treasurer, I am very excited yet a little depressed about how everything is going on but anyhow I wake up at 5:00 a.m. and I offer my fajr prayer after that I press my clothes I reserve this blue dress for the event because I love this dress that's why I wanted to wear this on the special opinion I get ready in this blue dress because it also gives a casual look and then I took all my necessary for the university and I leave at 7:30 a.m. and reach to university at 8:05 a.m.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-02 at 20.32.31.jpeg

After reaching to University I checked all the preparations and after that one of my colleagues said to me that we looked good and the university's official photographer wanted to take our photos for the next prospectus of the University which is published in September. Very take 10 shots of a group including me and after that they finally get a very good shot we are done with the photoshoot

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-02 at 20.31.55.jpeg

I go to the head of the department office because I bring all the certificates and the department has this line all the certificates so that they can be approved after signing the certificates I check all the logistic material including shield, certificate, and standee and flex for the back wall and unfortunately some of our shields are broken due to traveling issues was very worried about that because all the Sheild belongs to guests.

image00072.jpeg

But our manager of the office of student affairs which handles all the events managed to arrange other Shields we were delighted after that we went to the auditorium at noon and set all the arrangements including the decoration of the auditorium and certificates, the guests arrived at 2:00 p.m. the guest include all the well-renowned speaker from the Ripah international University, University of Management and technology and our team and head of the department also some PhD teacher I am the host of the event I started the event with the name of Allah after that the national anthem is played and everyone arises on their seat in the respect of national anthem after that I invited my head of the apartment for their remarks and the invited The other speaker on that about our career well they also tell us how to make money and how to get well skilled in the market and 7th,8th,9th,10th semester were are targets audience

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-02 at 20.32.56.jpeg

After 1 hour of discussion, the head of the department summarized all the things then they also gave the chance to the audience by giving them my so that they can ask open-ended questions or any query regarding their career.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-02 at 20.31.10.jpeg

After this successful discussion, the head of the department gave Shields to the other guests and also to all the hierarchy members here you can see in the picture I received the shield from my Dean after that way to them to the cafe because 15% lunch was a range in our Cafe for free of cost we have lunch there and we enjoyed very well then after I take my heel and certificate to my home this was a very successful day of the event because the auditorium is full from the audience and this is our real success that so many people were there to listen to the guest speakers they were also happy with our performance and in short I want to summarise that day as a this is my first event as a treasurer Which goes very well. we also take group pictures in the last.

image00001.jpeg

This is a very good day I have a little rice for lunch and after that, I come home at 5:30 p.m. I am very very tired I just drink a cup of tea and then I go to my room and sleep at 7:30 p.m.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-02 at 20.31.10 (2).jpeg

*All the pictures are taken by my phone"

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Congratulations on your incredible success! I always knew you could do it, and I'm incredibly proud of you."

Thank you so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Congras May Allah pak give u more success

Thank you JazakAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65