"HWC Contest #56|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 42 by @mubashara (40 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Hello dear friends

I'm Mubashara from Pakistan. How are you? I hope everyone is doing great. It is another week of powering up contest by the @jyoti-thelight in this Amazing Hindwhale community. Im also going to participate in this contest by powering up some steems so here is my entry for this contest.


1000024308.webp

[Pixabay Image]


What is power up?

First of all, I'm telling you what is power up? The powering up is a very important part process on Steemit platform due to which we have to perform power from our earning by converting liquid steems into steem power also It is a process in which we have to transfer 50 percent of your total Steem to power up to maintain your club status, I am in club 5050, so I have to share my 50%. When we perform 70% power from our earnings we remain in club75 and when we perform 100% power we get the club 100.

Some people think it's a negative process and they have to say full 100% Steem to withdraw but it's a good step from the Steemit platform because it's the way to save your Steem and increasing your Steem power to strengthen our Steem account and reputation. So now I'm going to share steps of power up process.

Steps to perform power up

Step1

So let's get started first of all I logged into my Steem wallet through your private posting key. Here's is 40 liquid steem present in my wallet which I want to power up.


IMG_20240530_204729.jpg


Step2


Then go to your total steems and click power up this is the second step of the process. You can check in screenshot below.


IMG_20240530_204837.jpg


Step 3


I proceed further by deciding to power up 40 steems
Then after clicking Power up I write 40 steem there and click Power up.


IMG_20240530_205232.jpg


Step 4


They ask me to add my active or master key again, to confirm the owner is doing this process. It's a very safe method then I enter my key and proceed.
And I was so happy after this satisfying process.


IMG_20240530_205424.jpg


Benefits of power up

Power of as a major impact on growth on the steemit platform. By powering up you can get a good reputation and by getting both the good reputation and power of can lead you to more success you can become a moderator, curator or as well as representative of your country on the steemit platform. Also we can increase the value of our Steemit account in terms of steem power and can get a good name among the other Steemians. That is why we should perform power up on regular basis.


That was my Process of powering up and now I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo, @vishwara and @uzma4882 to participate in this contest.


Regards @mubashara

1000038245.gif


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51