"HWC Contest #48|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 38 by @mubashara (20 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

I'm Mubashara from Pakistan. I hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest.
Thank you @jyoti-thelight for this unique and exciting contest about powering up.

Hello friends !! How are you all I hope you all are doing well so today I am here with an exciting post of my power-up. I started with the name of Allah almighty, who is most beneficient and merciful.
I’ve been working for almost one and a half months days on Steemit.

IMG_20240424_200429.jpg
[This is my account before power up]

First of all, I'm telling you what is power up? It is a process in which we have to transfer 50 percent of your total Steem to power up to maintain your club status, I am in club 5050, so I have to share my 50%.

IMG_20240424_200558.jpg

Some people think it's a negative process and they have to say full 100% Steem to withdraw but it's a good step from the Steemit platform because it's the way to save your Steem.

So let's get started first of all I logged into my Steem wallet through your private posting key. Then go to your total steems and click power up this is the first step of the process.

IMG_20240424_200611.jpg

I proceed further by deciding to power up 20 steems
Then after clicking Power up I write 20 steem there and click Power up.
They ask me to add my active or master key again, to confirm the owner is doing this process. It's a very safe method then I enter my key and proceed.
And I was so happy after this satisfying process.

IMG_20240424_200623.jpg

Write the importance of performing powerup.

Power of as a major impact on growth on the steemit platform. By powering up you can get a good reputation and by getting both the good reputation and power of can lead you to more success you can become a moderator, curator or as well as representative of your country on the steemit platform.

At last, I would like to invite @suboohi @mona01 , and @ashkhan for this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

@mubashara
First of all thank you so much for making me a part of your post and for inviting me to it, it's a great player for me and the way you gave your presentation is very appreciable. Very good information. Really enjoyed reading and got a lot of information

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38