"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 06 || by @moazzamushtaq

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by @pea07 in the Hindwhale community. The topic is "The Best post I read this week". So get started without any more waiting.

🔵 Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

Steemit is an amazing platform where we can get knowledge on different topics. Here can find many posts on different topics written by different authors from all over the world. In this post I have to share best post which I have read in this week.

20231208_181140.jpg

screenshot is taken from steemit

In this week the best post which i read is from engagement challenge season 14 week 2, which is parents, our pillars of strength. The author of this post is @aaliarubab. I impressed a lot with her writing skills. I choose this post is best because it is an interesting topic. This topic is on those two personalities whose do everything for our better futur. I love my parents so much and this is also another reason for choosing this post as best of the week.

🔵 Write about the author of the post.

The author of the post is @aaliarubab. As i said above, I am very impressed with her writing skills. She struggled so much and achieved a high rank in this platform and is struggling for fulfilling her dreams. She joined this platform in 2021 and in this long time she did hardwork and posted very creative content on numbers of topics. A man is known by his work and I think her work is enough for appreciating. Here in screenshot you can see a little glimpse of her progress.

20231208_181842.jpg

screenshot is taken from her account on steemit (about the author)

🔵 Reason for selecting the post.

There are many reasons for selecting this post as best of the week. As I said above she has excellent writing skills and she wrote this topic very nicely. She answered all questions which were asked in the contest very nicely. I got many new points about the importance of parents. This post is written on a beautiful topic. Here is a link of post , surely you will enjoy its reading.

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@aaliarubab/sec-s14-w2-or-parents-our-pillars-of-strength

🔵 What did you learn from this post?

I learnt from this post that how important are my parents in my life. They are our world. They fulfill our desire and stand with us in our every right decision and give device of right path when we are wrong. They struggled their whole life for our better futur. Without them we are nothing. We should respect our parents. These are some key points which I learnt from this post.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes, indeed I would like to recommend this post to all Steemians. The reason I have described above. I think all people would like to read about parents. By reading this post all can understand the importance of our parents. That is the reason , I want to recommend this post to all of you.

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, @akareen and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

O wow a pleasent surprise from your side my dear. A big thanks to you. Let me say you are also doing a good job.

Suggestion: Engagement and consistency is the key to success on this prestigious platform.

If you have any issue regarding posting you can ask me.

Here is my discord :

Aalia Rubab#3040

Thanks 🙏

Fingers crossed 🤞

This surprise is due to your hardwork. surely, I will contact with you in any problem. Thanks 🤞 a lot for comment.

You really try my dear friend, the user you choose is a nice woman who understand how this platform work. I enjoy reading every content she published because it contain useful information. Thanks for the invitation I have already participate.

thanks dear friend for comment.

 8 months ago 

You love your parents very much. So you've selected content written by an author about their parents. It's pretty good. We all love our parents very much. I wish your parents good health.

thanks brother for coming to my post.

Wow I have seen that this post of Alia has been chosen by two contestants. It is amazing post and the topic of the post itself tells a lot. Best wishes for the contest dear fellow.

because alia is an excellent writer. Thanks for nice comment.

 8 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

thanks for review.

 8 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

thanks for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44