SEC/ S13W1- “What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?”steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello Steemians of #hindwhalecommunity


pp.png
Imagen editada by @mini80 en Power Point Source

They say that dreaming costs nothing, but sometimes those dreams that we want to make come true seem far away,
We daydream so much that we forget reality or the situation that surrounds us, this is my participation in this challenge of this community, I congratulate you for staying in this new season. The questions are:

Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve.

What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?.

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?



image.png
Source

Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve.

The dream I want to achieve is to have a house in a good place and with all the services. I have had a long dedication to looking for how to buy a house and it is becoming more difficult, but not impossible. It is my most desired dream; to have a home like my children deserve. Wanting to have a good home in a safer area is the desire of many people in our country due to the situation and obviously, in the world many parents want a stable home for their children.

On the other hand, I want to see my children well organized with their lives, as professionals or with trades that serve as tools in their lives and that they feel safe when fighting for their dreams as well.


What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?.

The biggest obstacle I have had and continue to have is that the situation of the country does not allow one to grow or be. I am a single mother and with two children I must always look for strategies to be able to provide food for them and have a stable place.

I currently live in a place that I want to move from since it does not have basic services such as toilets, water, transportation and well the insecurity that is growing more these days. It is a challenge and achieving it has not been easy, but my children are growing up and who cares if we can make this dream come true.


niños.png
My little family: my kids and I, photo by @mini80

Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

My children are my greatest motivation and it is because of them that I wish and dream of a better home in optimal conditions. Definitely without them the motivation would be different, besides, I want that myself because since we were little we went through many calamities and it is time to evolve and move towards something better. The saying goes that to want is to be able...you just have to focus on what you dream of.


What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?

The three obstacles that I have had to achieve or not my dream are:

  • The situation of the country: Day by day, we Venezuelans have too much inflation and what we earn is no longer enough for anything, this has worsened over the years, making it so that only a few lucky or plugged-in people, as we say here, manage to make their dreams come true to the point of squandering. money that others need is not fair; It is the reality here lived day by day... that if the situation is very hard or difficult it should be for everyone, don't you think?

  • Money: it does not make happiness, but I think it solves a lot and with it is the greatest purchasing power we need. Money is fundamental in our lives to do many things, of course if it were not invented we would talk about something else hahahaha...money is necessary.

  • Bad decisions and lack of orientation: if you were taught economics and the like as teenagers or children, believe me, you plan better and achieve better goals. Ignorance has us in emotional poverty and this in turn is reflected on our exterior.

Today I know how much it has cost me to maintain a home and I have been wanting to move for more than 10 years and due to lack of knowledge and support one falls behind and time passes by. You have to study and teach everything related to maintaining a home.



That's all for today, Steemians friends. I cordially invite @inspiracion, @sohana1, @xaske and @sur-riti to participate. Here the link: LINK come on! Until the next publication steemians.

@mini80🌼🌼

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Es muy difícil, pero no es imposible querida amiga, los hijos nos impulsan a salir adelante y yo sé que tú podrás hacerlo, podrás tener tu casa propia en el nombre de Dios 🙏...

Es muy cierto lo que nos dices aquí, porque a veces por falta de orientación, no hacemos bien las cosas, pero basta con querer y tropezarse para levantarse e intentarlo una y otra vez, hasta alcanzar nuestros objetivos.

Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos y que Dios bendiga a tu hermosa familia...

 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend,
You invited me to this competition, I will try to come soon.
I wish you success.

Hola amiga 👋

Lamentablemente vivimos en un país que nos tiene limitados en muchas cosas, pero cuando queremos algo y trabajamos por ello lo logramos, estoy segura que lograrás comprarte una casa en mejor zona donde tanto tus hijos como tú estén mucho mejor.

Éxitos en el concurso amiga 🤗

Loading...

Hola mi paisana que cosas tan malas de nuestro pais, que no deja que hagamos que esos sueños se cumplan, porque o se alimentan a los hijos o la casa, mas siendo madre soltera, pero ya te llegara tener tu casita.

 7 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Dreams gives us hope of better days to come, we live every day because we dream of betters coming. Dreams are what fuel our desires to continue living and we come against obstacles in other to achieve our dreams. This obstacles are only to make the achievement more pleasing. I hope you get your house in your desired place.

Greetings fellow mini80, I really appreciate your participation, I hope you have the best results friend.

I hope that you will soon be able to fulfill that dream, which as you yourself mention is "not easy but not impossible either" being your children your biggest reason, I am sure that with effort you will have a companion house to give your children a better quality of home and be good and professional men.

The obstacles have been a factor that delays the fulfillment of having your own home, the money, the economy has been very low as to buy a home in a certain time, but you cannot lose hope mini80.

Success in your participation and blessings for you and your family.

happy afternoon.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66