Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago
Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Professional Photography Business Card_20240802_060843_0000.png

Made In Canva App

Friendship is just a bond. There will be no touch of interest here. There will be no betrayal. Friendship is selflessly standing by each other. On this friendship day, I wish all my friends and related people my best wishes and congratulations. Let's move on to my competition.

Selfish love is a good trait in a friend. A friend will always be there for a friend. A true friend never covets money or abundance. Expensive students do not expect expensive meals or expensive gifts. Always wants my friend to be mine. May he be by my side in happiness and sadness and always wake me up with his sweet words and words of hope. That's basically what a true friend expects from a true friend.


friends-hugging-by-sea-shore_23-2149494884.jpg

Image From Freepik


There are many ways to impress a friend. Not everyone has more money than everyone has more supporters. If we look purely at happiness, we can see that the friendships of people with too much abundance do not last. But I see poor and middle class families who understand each other can value the love of friendship. But this friendship endures. It is very easy to impress a friend through a letter or a gift. More important than that is to communicate with words and impress through words.


gifting-concept-with-happy-woman_23-2147723666.jpg

Image From Freepik


If I tell him differently, I'll say it's important. One of the main means of all relationships is the exchange of gifts. It can be any type expensive or cheap, whatever it is. Gift giving creates a relationship bond. Because everyone likes to receive gifts. Through another gift he will also give her a gift gift. Both will have a good bond.


friends-having-fun-outdoors_452079-963.jpg

Image From Freepik


Also on this friendship day. A trip is extremely important. Another important thing besides exchange is to travel. If on this day of friendship with a group of friends or a friend, one can go to a beautiful fruit tourism center with a beautiful view. Spending beautiful moments with each other there. Partying together and having fun talking. It is possible to have a great time watching movies and playing music. I remind you that the bond between and among all friends will be created strictly.

Let me say one thing for everyone. Everyone make friends with each other. And never cheat or betray each other. As I always try to never happen to me. Although my number of friends is few but those I have I maintain relationships and always have faith. Once again, on this friend's day, I wish everyone my best wishes and love.


I invite @steemdoctor1 @goodybest and @eliany to participate in this challenge.

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

You rightly said that true friendship does not need Expensive things cannot be seen, but all one wants for one's friends is that this friend should be mine, although I also showed that when friends are deeply in love of friendship. If a third party comes between friends and them and he tries to steal the friendship from his friend, then he does not like it and he is afraid that my friend is someone else's friend. Gift is definitely a source of love in friendship but whether you give it or not doesn't affect the friendship I likr your choice of words I wish you best luck for the competition

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

1000103035.png

@goodybest

Always proofread your post and make necessary corrections before publishing it, better still grammarly could help.

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much dear @goodybest maam. For your valuable support ❤️🥰

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Hello friend, you are right, when those bonds of friendship are created, they always stay united and the good thing is that they stay united and above all they wish each other the best, there is no envy, only positive things where friends remain in trust.

On the other hand, there is the way we surprise with details. We must remember that what really matters is the gesture, not when it is worth monetary mind, a trip is ideal to share with friends.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 3 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 3 days ago 

Hello friend
I hope you are good,well we all need a person who understand your all likes and dislike and always ready to help and support you with out return intention.The faith full friends blessings of God in your life . They create a Sense of belonging and
Intimacy within the group enhancing the connection between friends . Friendship is like a secret language with your pals a code that only you and your buddies understand. They serve as remainder the laughter the tears and the countless memories you have share together.
Best of luck 😁 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16