Betterlife the daily diary game || 23 June 2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians
In Morning

What's going on my friends?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy the beautiful moments of life take lesson and experience all the things which are doing as a work . Always offering prayer and take help from Dua So keep remember us in your prayers and always doing the great job and take the action on the right time in the life becuase when take action late then you will lose all the effort which are doing in the work or project. Always take the action on right time
InCollage_20240623_204153250.jpg
Today is the 23 June 2024 and the day was Sunday and the Sunday is the funday and today is the holiday and I enjoy this day with offering the prayers and doing works alot in the pleasant weather . Today was very hot and very hardwork day in which I done many works and to get busy in the day.
IMG-20240623-WA0040.jpg
Today let's start the diary with no delay of any time of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and always blessing on us . I got up early in the morning at about 05:15 am then make wazu and offer the prayer of Fajar then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home with steady walk then when I enter into the home and take bath and become fresh then my mother ask me to eat the breakfast then I wash my hands and doing the breakfast at about 07:50 am .
IMG-20240623-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20240623-WA0052.jpg

After the breakfast . I go to my room and attend online classes then I preparing assignments for final exam after that I just take rest and sleep till 12:00 pm. When the time reach upto 12:00 pm then I get up and take bath and eat the lunch with the delicious mutton kharae . My mom cook tasteful mutton kharae which was to yummy.
IMG-20240623-WA0051.jpg

IMG_20240623_125500.jpg

When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that I go to cricket ground with friends then me and my friends play cricket then I enjoy with friends then I came back to home with friends then enjoy the weather and take bath after that my mom serve mango shake . Then 05:00pm the weather was very cloudy that I enjoy tea and enjoy with friends .Then I enjoy dinner with the family and also with my friend.
Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thank you everyone

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Your content was very interesting. Nice diary game . These dishes are quite interesting. Best of luck to you my friend. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43