Betterlife the daily diary game ||21 June 2024

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone Happy Eid Mubarak

What's going on my friends?
All are you doing very well and hope all are enjoy there life with your family and friends. Today I got the name in the booming support in weekly report through the @hindwhale community . I would specially thanks you all who have encourage us to post and always keep supporting us to post in that community with full efforts and with full enjoyments.Allah Almighty give us the opportunities to grow up we will research that and grow with that so finding is the main thing which you are doing .
IMG_20240621_231911.jpg

I start my daily diary with full zest and zeal with no delay of any time. Today is the 21 June 2024 and I wanted to share the story of the day I get up early in the morning as per my routine work I offer prayer in Mosque and recite some versus of Holy Quran then came back and enjoy the cool breeze in the morning with the sound of the birds on the trees.
Snapchat-502874868.jpg

At Morning

When I reach at home my mother also cook the breakfast for us and she serve for us and we will eat together and enjoy alot with the family then I go to my own room for rest I take rest UpTo 12:00pm . It was too hot today .

At Afternoon

At afternoon , I got up and take bath and become fresh with new clothes becuase today is Friday and I go to mosque for jumma after that I can back and recite the Holy Quran . Then I get up and go to home when I reach I drink the milkshake which to cold to relax my mind and my body then go to room and take rest UpTo asar prayer then I get up and offer the asar prayer after that I go outside to enjoy the weather and when came back and offer the prayer of magrib then we eat the mutton which so tasty and we dinner with the family and we enjoy alot .
IMG-20240618-WA0016.jpg

IMG_20240621_200550.jpg

IMG_20240620_104837.jpg

Hope everyone like the diary and hope everyone supports us.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest // Wk-07 // Let's learn and teach, expand the scope of knowledge.),👉CONTEST ALART: What do you know about work ethics?, 👉Contest || Week-3 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉📢📢 Contest: Safety First in the Workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44