Betterlife the daily diary game || 18 June 2024 || Eid Mubarak to All My friends😍😍😍

in Hindwhale Community25 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

Hy my name is @mehroz and I am from Pakistan and I am the member of the community now take participation and to post the daily diary game in hindwale community . I would request to support me and read the diary. I am too busy yesterday so i uploaded that today.
What's going on my friends?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy the beautiful moments of life take lesson through the danger in the life . Always offering prayer and take help from Dua So keep remember us in your prayers and always doing the great day on Eid .
Today is the 17 June 2024 and the day was Monday and today is the Eid-ul-adha and I enjoy this day with family and friends . Today was very hot and very hardworking day in which I done alot of works and busy in the day.
IMG-20240617-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20240617-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20240617-WA0045.jpg

At Morning

Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early in the morning at about 04:45am then make wazu and offer the prayer of Fajar then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home with fresh then I ready to Eid-ul-adha then 06:15am I go to masjid for prayer Eid-ul-adha namaz after then when I enter into the home my mother ask me to eat the breakfast then I wash my hands and doing the breakfast at about 07:00 am.
IMG-20240618-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240617-WA0043.jpg

Then today was the Eid UL Azha . Then 08:00am I started to cutting the Bakra between I enjoy my friends and family then the work 10:00 am then after that I just take rest .
When the time reach upto 11:00 am then I get up and take bath and eat the lunch with my family. My mom cook tasteful Bakra ghost which was to delicious .
When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that my mom packed the ghost small packets then I distributed the families .
"May Allah accept the good deeds from us and you"
Then I came back to home and then me Ienjoy the weather and take bath after that I enjoy tea and enjoy with family .Then I enjoy dinner with the family and also with my friend.
Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hindwhale

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44