Accepting Role Of The MODERATOR - "Hind Whale Community".

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. My name is Lavanya from India.

Our friends @deepak94, @jyoti-thelight, and @cryptogecko form this new group, all well familiar with their experiences and knowledge of the Steemit platform.


png_20221008_192800_0000.png
Prepare Using Canva

They maintaining club status also providing quality posts here and are very active in Discord to support new users and give their guidance. They are putting in a lot of effort to make this community strong and distinct from others.


20221008_194509_0000.png
Prepare Using Canva

Now I get an opportunity to join with them and provide a little service here. I am so happy to join this community. I proved to myself that I am also one of the members here.

I joined here around 2017 and have more than 5 years of experience. I am also a very active member here.


iMarkup_20221008_204923.jpg

I give my publications on a variety of topics, including diaries, Blockchain Technology, photography, food, creative writing, and many others.


Collage_2022-10-08_20_51_05.jpg
My Recent Publications

I am also moderating in another community, #steemphots, too. I also got some experience in curation after doing team curation for September Month.

Our main goal is to verify each publication in our community, whether it's plagiarism free or not, their club status, whether it's Steem exclusive or not, whether they're using any bot services or not, and many more things we check before giving our feed back there.

After verifying everything, if they require changes to their Mark Downs, Location Address, and other details, we will politely guide them through providing comments under their publication. It's our responsibility.


20221008_210022_0000.png
Our Rules And Guidelines

As per Steemit Rules and Regulations, I will try my best to provide my services here.

Here, all are equally treated, so all get equal support. No doubt about it. I promise I won't show any partiality towards any user here. I give my full support to all users here.

Congratulations, other moderators. I am so happy to work with everyone.

@pathanapsana
@pea07
@chiabertrand

Thank you all for giving me this great opportunity.

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you as a moderator of this community, I hope you can provide your best to the community. i wish you best of luck.@nevlu123

Thank you very much my friend.

 2 years ago 

I am very glad to have the opportunity to work with you. Hope I also can learn a lot from you. You explained the responsibilities of a moderator beautifully, thank you.

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

Hey @lavanyalakshman,

Again I feeling happy to see you here as MOD, you have more knowledge about crypto and you guiding community with your excellent knowledge. I hope you also make more quality post and bring more opportunity to learn us

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our HWC team. Many people try for positions, but only a few people achieve those positions automatically due to their reputation, and I think you are the second one. Likewise, I hope you achieve many successes on this platform. My best wishes for you to rise steadily

Agree with you. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @lavanyalakshman,

Thank you so much for accepting role as MOD in this community, I hope you educate us to make this community as world most biggest and powerful community, Plagiarism is our main goal and we will educate to community members for quality content, I know you are so experienced and able to work with large team and you have deep knowledge for cryptocurrency, Let's go ahead with HWC.

I try my best. We fight against plagiarism.

 2 years ago 

Namasate ,

Lavanaya Ji

We are delighted to have the opportunity to work with your experience. Your experience is very important to us. We warmly welcome you.

Thank you very much for giving this opportunity.

Congratulations friend, I wish you much success in your role as moderator. blessed night to you 🙏🌺

Thank you very much my friends. Your blessing gave more energy to me.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Mam.

Thank you dear

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
FeedbackGreat opportunity and continue to share your excellent knowledge with us.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94