Story: A memorable tour of my life|| club 5050 || 03 August,2024

Assalamualaykum everyone


I am @labonnoruva from Bangladesh


I hope you are fine and well. I am also enjoying my life. Everyone has a memorable unforgettable tour of their life. Today I would like to share one of my favorite memorable tour in this platform. Without wasting time let’s start it….

327133972_563008858833993_8516972175713796576_n.jpg


It was about 2023. I was a university student that time. One day I heard from my teacher that our study tour will happen in the Saint Martin. It was 2 days 3 nights tour. After hearing that my heart beat becomes faster than a race car. Saint Martin is one of the beautiful place of Bangladesh. I never sea before. I was so excited to see the sea and also enjoying the tour with my friends.

IMG_20230121_060955.jpgIMG_20230120_173136.jpg

IMG-20230123-WA0015.jpg

Some picture of Saint Martin from my phone

I remember the memorable date. It was 19 January,2023. I packed my bag and took necessary things. I said to bye my family and went to the university where my friends are waiting for me. I reached my campus on right time and found my teacher and beloved friends. The bus was coming in front of the main gate at 7pm. We ride on the bus and started our journey.

PXL_20230119_221710834.jpg

Really excited to see my dreamy place

IMG_20230119_221935.jpg

Started journey with my friends

The bus will run the whole night. I had ate my dinner and then slept on my seat. After walking up, I reached the cox’s bazar. We left the bus and had done breakfast a nearby restaurant. Now the journey is more interesting. We will continue our journey by travelling a ship. We ride on the ship. A few times later ship had been started. I am already on the sea. The journey was about 3 hours. I really enjoyed the journey.

IMG_0065.JPG

IMG_20230120_103353.jpgIMG_20230120_103406.jpg
First time travelling by a ship

We safely reached the land of Saint Martin. I went to the hotel and got fresh. My teacher called us for lunch. I had my lunch and then took rest for a while. Then my friend called me to go the sea beach. Sea beach was outstanding. I can walk on the beach whole day. I saw sunset from the sea beach. It was awesome feeling. The environment was so good.

IMG_0341.JPG

Safely reached in the Saint Martin

IMG_0400.JPG

Sunset moment

The next day we plan to see sunrise from the sea beach. According to plan I got up before sunrise and saw the sunrise with my friends. It was so beautiful view. After having breakfast, our teacher brought us to visit a place. A lot of things we got to know about that place. People lived here in ancient time but no one stayed here. Visitors came here to visit.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-26 at 12.46.54 AM.jpeg

sunrise moment

2023_01_21_12_49_IMG_1775.JPG

Enjoying the view

We ride on a speed boat. I am so afraid because if I fall on the water I could not survive. The water was so deep and the bad news is I don’t know swim. So I wear life jacket for safety. But few times later, I really enjoyed the journey by speed boat. We took a group photo with our honorable teachers. Everyone sharing their experience of journey by speed boat on the sea.

IMG_20230121_111842.jpg

Wearing life jacket on the speed boat

IMG_0524.JPG

One group photo with our honorable teachers

At the night, I went to their local market for shopping. I saw various kinds of sea fish which could not found in the city. I bought for my family some jwellery, pickle, showpiece etc. I came back to the hotel. Barbeque party is on. I also joined the party. then I had dinner with barbeque fish. I looked at the sky and saw a lot of star are playing on the black sky. I feel like I can see the shining star the whole night.

IMG_20230121_213946.jpg

Doing shopping with my friends

IMG_20230121_213730.jpg

Barbeque time

The next day, I packed my bag again for coming back to my city. I just bye to sea for last time. The place was so beautiful. I wish I could stay here for more days. We left the hotel and ride on the ship. After 3 hours ship journey, we had our dinner at cox’s bazar famous restaurant. We spent some time there and then ride on the bus and reached my city at the morning. Then I came to back to my home after saying bye to my friends and teachers.

IMG_1271.JPG

Leaving my dreamy place

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-26 at 12.43.30 AM.jpeg

Safely reached in my city

That is my favorite and memorable tour of my life which is unforgettable. I am that kind of person who will cherish my loving and sweet memorable moment as long as I live. Hope so you like my post and thank you for reading my post.

This concludes my post.
I hope you enjoy and like it.
See you in the next publication.

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow! @labonnoruva, it sounds like you had an amazing experience on your study tour to Saint Martin! The way you described the sea beach and the sunset view really made me feel like I was there with you. It's great that you were able to overcome your fear of the speed boat ride and ended up enjoying it so much. The group photo with your teachers must be a wonderful memory to cherish. Thank you for sharing such a detailed account of your trip, it truly sounds like a memorable adventure!

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34