"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 07 || by @kuzboy".

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

pexels-photo-3779432.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @pea07 which talks about The Best post I read this week I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

The best posts of the week are the very best among all the posts we came in contact with within the week. So if you are reading and writing then you must have seen a post within the week that you see as your best.

In this contest today, I will be explaining briefly about a post I found interesting just today. I have been reading through different posts but I just found this one written by @olaiyidennis on this wonderful contest.

The article was written for this contest so when I was checking through different posts, I found and I decided to read through it to learn. The post was quite educative I must say and that is why I would love to share it with you all today.

Write about the author of the post.

I don't have many details about the author. It's even the first time I saw his publication but it caught my attention so I had to read through it.

Reading through the post made me understand that the said Steemian is indeed a very creative writer and he presented the topic so well. Reading through his various content made me follow him immediately to get more updates.

Reason for selecting the post.

The reasons for selecting the post are that I found it quite interesting and I would like others to read through it too. The post talks about a quality post which was written by another author on a trading tool called the Fibonacci Retracement.

The author summarized the post so well that I understood the post perfectly even without reading through it. Indeed it's a wonderful presentation and I must say, everyone will love to read and learn from it as well.

What did you learn from this post?

I learned how to properly summarize any work I read in the simplest form. The author wrote a summary of the post of another in a concise way which made me interested in the work he did.

Aside from learning how to properly summarize the work, I also learned how to use the trading tool from the summary he made. I also was able to read through the post he made the summary and I discovered that the author did a nice job.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes, I recommend that other users should also read through the post. It's a good summarized post which I believe every user will like to read through. I'm recommending the post because if anyone reads through it he or she will learn very well.

Also, another thing that made me recommend the post is that I learned a lot of things, especially about the trading tool which is the Fibonacci tool.

I want to invite @kigbubenedict, @emmy01, and @bonaventure24, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51