"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 03 || by @user".

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

pexels-photo-7005687.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
Welcome to my blog today. I'm delighted to share my entry in this contest here today. This is indeed a wonderful contest that goes with the title of the best I read this week.

I'm going to write based on the tips of the contest and then explain everything which has to do with the contest I hope you will enjoy reading through the post.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

The post I have selected as the best for the week is the post written by my brother @bonaventure24 which he wrote about 1 picture and 1 story. This article talks about the story written by the author on a picture.

The post was quite an interesting one because it gave details about the picture he presented in the post which was an in-depth insight of the picture.

It was one of the best posts I have read for the week and I feel it's best to share it with others to read about it.

Write about the author of the post.

The author is a good content writer who over the past few months has always presented a wonderful publication. He has always been a very consistent user who always writes good-quality articles.

Among all those who I read through their post, his post is one of the best that inspires me to write more good and quality content.

Reason for selecting the post.

I selected the post because the post taught me much about the picture he took into consideration. How the entire thing was presented was amazing.

I also selected the post because I would like others to go through the article written by this very great author. I recommend that Steemians also read through his blog and get a full gist of his post.

What did you learn from this post?

The post was a creative writing post that showed a good presentation and a well-structured use of sentences and indeed I learned how to properly use the structured sentence.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes, I will recommend this post to other users and the reason is that I want them to read and also learn from this very great author because reading through his post has made me more learned and more exposed by the day.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @bonaventure24, and @m-fdo to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

You are no longer categorized as a newcomer, because your account is more than 3 months old, please do not use the tag #newcomer
Team Newcomer only supports money users aged 0-3 months on the platform

Please read the Newcomer team's curation guide:https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@karianaporras/team-newcomer-curation-guideline-for-october-2023

Thank You

Okay. Thank you

Thank @kuzboy for selecting my post as the best you have read week, am really happy that my post was helpful to you.
You content it really amazing and I enjoyed reading your blog 🙏.

Thanks for the invite i will try my best to participate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54