[CONTEST] The Best Contest organizer || Week- 01|| by @steemkidss".

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9kdfKh9f5oNfsVVZyWenUjFGdernZD9Jr5Zm2zuqz5uhr73mgpHcLjDvTzTHFC5dzWRXJ7y1NyXmJauoBGQkJa2zDdEXFgS.png
Image from contest

Hello, my good people of this wonderful community, I'm delighted to write about this wonderful contest organized here in this community which talks about the best contest organizer.

Many people organize contests here on Steemit but the contest which I see as the best is the contests organized by one of the communities on the platform and that is what I will be talking about today.

▶️ Write about the Contest that you have selected as the best contest.

The contest which I have selected as the best contest is a contest in the Steem kids and parent community that goes with the title writing expenditure. This is a very wonderful contest that is done daily in the community.

Here in this contest, you have options to write on a particular topic daily for the whole week which means each day has its topic to write on. So this is very interesting to me because you won't have a day of excuses as there are many contests you can write from.

So with this, I always try to put something down every day of the week if after searching for other contests and I found known to write about. The last resort is always the writing expenditure which is the contest organized by the community.

▶️ Write about the organizer of that contest.

Steemkidss and Parents community is a community for kids and parents that has been on the platform for the past two years. They have a good number of participants as there are always contests available in the community that are interesting for people to write on.

Currently, the community is running an engagement challenge which has also made the number of participating persons in the community increase drastically. It has about 300 active posters as of the time of writing this article.

▶️ Reason for selecting that specific contest.

The reason for selecting the contest is very simple. As I said earlier, with this contest, you have the option to write daily as there are seven topics presented by the contest for the 7 days of the week.

You can't say you don't have what to write since the contest gives you a guide and an idea of exactly what you should write. This is the main reason why I selected the contest.

▶️ Did you participate in that contest?

Yes, I do participate in the contest at least once every week. Since I normally see other contrast to write on, I do others as well. I try to write at least one post daily and in doing so, I ensure to write one in the community from the writing expenditure of the week.

This always keeps me busy as I don't have any excuse at all about writing publications. This is the reason I have to share this opportunity with others to also participate in them.

▶️ Would you recommend to your friend to participate in this contest?

Yes, I recommend that all my friends should also participate in this contest all those who find it difficult to write or look for contests to participate in. With these, all people will have something to write daily and there will be no excuse any longer.

I want to invite @bonaventure24 @mjerry and @yakspeace to also join this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

Thamks for participating in this contest. All the very best my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57